Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Single guy looking for girl to write home about!

In his own words

I'm a SoCal native...which seems to be a rarity, especially in the South Bay. I consider myself a laid back guy, but I am always up for going out and having a good time. I've worked in the hospitality/restaurant business for a long time so I enjoy trying new places. I like dressing up or dressing down, go to a dive bar or a five star restaurant, a glass of good wine or a pint of Guinness. I like "good" music. I say that, because I really think all types of music can be good, if it comes from the heart. I really enjoy singer/songwriters; some of my favorites are Jeff Buckley, Ryan Adams and The Beatles. However, I also like "bad" music sometimes. Guilty pleasures do have their place. I'm just saying you may or may not find Britney Spears on my iPod as well. I love sports and I'm a big fan of all L.A. teams. If you're a SF Giants fan we may have a problem. I love going to a Dodger game or watching the Lakers at the bar. I also enjoy playing golf or taking a bike ride on the strand. I'm looking for a tennis partner if you're interested. I enjoy traveling and exploring new cities. I've explored the U.S. quite a bit but not a lot out of the country. I'd love to find a travel companion who enjoys traveling just as much. I love to laugh, whether it's over a few drinks with friends or listening to a podcast. My favorite movies would probably include "The Big Lebowski" and "True Romance." I know its cliche, but I'm actually a pretty normal guy. I like being romantic and spontaneous, or just staying in and watching a movie with some popcorn. I'm looking for someone who is secure with herself and definitely not jealous. Someone who understands that I work a lot sometimes, but because of that I have a flexible schedule and I can spend time with her when I'm not working. She also should understand how important my time with my friends is and also that I feel it is just as important for her to have her own friend time. I think couples sometimes smother each other and don't even realize it. The time you spend on your own life makes your together time that much better. I'm not picky; I just want someone to share experiences with and someone to love. Oh yeah, also someone who accepts that I control the remote! Well, I guess I could make that negotiable for the right girl!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a dive/local bar or cool restaurant guy. I really don't enjoy the club scene. I'd rather kick back with a beer, play some pool or have some good food. I love a good Vegas trip every once in a while and I am always up for a trip anywhere else

Favorite things

A cold beer at a Dodger game and I'm in heaven. I love almost any series on HBO and going to a good concert. I love bar-b-cues with my friends and reading a good book.

For fun

One of my favorite things to do is to sit in a busy place and watch people go by. People are just intersting. I love music, golf and movies. I want to travel the world with someone special and baseball is my first love.

Last read

The last thing I read was "A million little pieces" by James Frey. I tend to read books in waves. I'll go on a book reading tear, then I won't read one for a few months.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the Director of Food and Beverage for a large Dinner cruise/Yacht Charter company in Los Angeles and Orange County. I've been managing there for about 15 years and my ultimate goal is to own my own Bar/Restaurant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference