Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be genuine, or dont be at all!

In his own words

If you understand THAT headline quote, must be on the level. What i mean by it is, please dont be the typical online person juggling a circle of people... Well, what do you say about yourself?? I am just a pretty normal american guy. I am honest, clean, affectionate and kind. Really kind of a layed back, chill type of guy, I enjoy meeting new people when i can and seeing new places, but i also do love the familiar sometimes. I usually tell it like it is, am not afraid to say when i like someone. I am a pretty stable guy, i own my own buisiness and my own home, and my own tabby cat. I really place a lot of importance in respect between people and i like to do things to make others happy when i can. I am a gentleman and a gentle person. Very much an animal friendly kind of guy. I am the kind of person who really appreciates the small things in life as well as the big. Such as listening to a fall rainstorm and a good spunky bit of conversation. I like going to cultural faires like scottfest or irish fest when it comes around,( i do have and have worn a kilt) and scince im from orange, of course i haunt the orange street fair :) I love listening to live music too btw. I actually like rummaging in antique or collectible shops... I think i might be a little bit of a picker.... Love going to a good movie, really dig cooking a good meal and soaking in my hot tub, or taking a weekend getaway vacation. Ill go anyplace with water or mountains!! Love havasu. I'm a little reserved till i get to know you and then its hard to shut me up!! I can be a real crack up at times and its usually laced with a little sarcasm, but its all in fun :) Im really into old cars alot.. Im in mid restoration on a 1969 dodge charger r/t special edition. If your the rare kind of chick who likes old cars or maybe has one too, well get along great! I guess what i am looking for in someone, is a potential friend/partner/lover. Is that a tall enough order???? I am not really looking for perfection, just perfect for me. Im looking for someone who is actually availiable , has time,and has a genuine interest in trying to find someone too. Id like to find someone whos not too churchy, and knows how to express and enjoy themselves, mentally and physically. Someone who i can go places with, learn new things with, enjoy more of life with. Have fun with above all. Honesty and kindness is a must, good humor is a bonus, and the rest we can figure out as we go!! If any of this sounds interesting to you, drop me a line, lets talk. Would love to hear from ya! :) Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have the best tabby-cat on the planet!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love 80's music, I really like the fall/winter seasons, like animals and anything to do with them, like history and discovery channels, deadliest catch [when its on] miss the sopranos alot...[still a guilty pleasure of mine]

For fun

I really like to see a good movie, sometimes a car show, museum, good coffee shops, going out to dinner, off road fun, streetbiking, river trips, weekend getaways, comedy clubs, occasionally partying, any good conversation is nice. Im up for anything

Last read

Well, i read all the hunger games books.. Loved em! Now reading a ken follett book based in ww2



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
german-irish-english-finnish euromutt
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference