Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I recently moved to Saint Louis and would like...

In his own words

I recently moved to Saint Louis and would like to meet a person to explore places and have adventures with! Screw’s compatibility percentage, I have my own: ARE WE A GOOD MATCH OR NOT? You were born biologically female... = 1 point You have a car = 1 point You have a job with a direction in life = 2 points You love the outdoors or just going out = 1 points You can cook good food = 2 points, 1 point for bad food(but can cook nonetheless), professional chef gets 3 points You like exercising and sports = 1 point You don't smoke = 1 point You love traveling = 1 point You are Christian/Catholic = 1 point You love kids = 1 points You like dogs or have a dog = 1 point You live in the city = 1 point Scoring: 0-5 = Meh, you're probably not even a female if you scored this low. Sorry brah, good luck on your search! 5-10 = Still not convinced you're a female. Message me and I'll check your profile out. 11-15 = You deserve a response if you email me. Guaranteed. More tidbits about me: -I’ve been told multiple times that I’m good-looking(by my mother). I may have broken a few female necks while walking(double-takes). -I am a little goofy in person, but I've never embarrassed any of my friends in public! -I am 100% drama free. I'm either a yes or a no, never a maybe :) -I rarely get stressed, or I’m just very good in hiding it. -I am a certified lightweight, so I am a very cheap date. So here is my offer. Let me sweep you off your feet(with a broom or otherwise). I was brought up a gentleman and will treat you with respect :) UPDATE: Match has a painful customer service that I am not a big fan of, overcharged my credit card, now bugs won't make me upload my photos. I am stuck with the subscription that is going to expire in 3 months. Until then, maybe you'll find me in the real world. Your best bet is Costco, free tasting booths :) On a serious note, Simon Recreation Center evenings or SLU Church Saturdays. Goodluck!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

SLU Gym is probably my favorite. You can find me there when I'm not working. CWE Bar Louie watching football. Mokabes coffee shop studying/reading. I am easy to get along and not picky on where to go.


Saint Louis University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

TV shows: I've watched How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, pretty much anything can get me hooked. I love food, eating and cooking, and I'm willing to try anything. I love going to the movies on a relaxing night. I love dancing to hip-hop/rnb.

For fun

I love sports and exercising, I play basketball regularly, run and lift weights 2-3x a week. I love the beach and outdoors: festivals/bars/shopping malls/parks. I also watch a lot of sports in a bar or even just at home.

Last read

Heaven is for Real by Todd Burpo, American Gods by Neil Gaiman, Waiter Rant



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did a lot of schooling, just refer to job description :)