Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | College Park, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Well... sometimes you gotta race lol.

In his own words

I'm a computer specialist by day and music artist by night. I'm not good enough to play professionally but I'm definitely taking up music full time when I retire. At this point in my life I feel music really makes me happy. It takes me out of my everyday world and places me in a world where chords and harmonies come together, producing a feeling very close to what I imagine heaven is like. I'm adventurous and I love to travel. I've been said to be easy-going, intelligent, witty, and funny. I'm a little shy at times but by nature I am an extrovert. I'll try just about anything once. I also believe some of what life has to offer is best experienced with someone special and with someone with whom I can relate. I'm also happy as is, but I'd be much happier with someone by my side who is willing to be loved and treated like a woman. I am looking for an intelligent woman who is sexy in her own right. I really admire women who are honest and forthright. Oh... and have some respect for yourself and others around you. I am not looking for a woman who is beautiful on the outside and ugly in the inside. I am looking for a down to earth person who believes and can demonstrate that there is much more to her than just her looks. I'm also looking for someone who is active, fun, has a sense of humor, and has an optimistic view on life. I'd like my match to have some relationship experience... you know, someone who knows how to treat/keep a guy. Did I mention I am looking for an intelligent woman lol?

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I feel passionate about living life to the fullest and working to help my family with whatever they may need. I am also pretty big on movies (psychological thrillers, action adventures, and sci-fi.

For fun

I enjoy creating music, listening to music, and watching movies. I also make time for 5-day workout split. You may find me at a bar/lounge after work with a couple of friends on any given day. You may also find me playing a video or two.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree