Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-37 in Florida, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm passionate about what I do. I always have...

In his own words

I'm passionate about what I do. I always have a dream in my mind. I'm a person who follow his personal goals. I'm easygoing, sometimes stubborn, but in good way because I don't give up easily in my personal and professional life. I appreciate so much honesty, caring and loyalty. For me is important people who is family oriented. Originally from Colombia I left my country when I was 25. For almost 13 years Ilived in Puerto Rico. Now since january 2012 Im in Florida having new challenges, and opportunities. I came to follow new dreams, personal and professional. I still improving my English and Portuguese language skills. Portuguese because my new job role require to visit customers in Brazil. I work from home most of the time and this make difficult to meet new people in town. Im trying to find a person to share my time, dreams and build together a life, Im open too to make friends in my town. I always try to respect different opinions and tempers, and expect the same in return. I love to meet people that know what they want and are really open to talk about everything. I expect to meet a woman who want share time, have fun but at the end who is looking for a relationship, be honest about her feelings and about what she thinks. I came to this website because some friend of mine were able to meet and get married here.. Incredible so I'm giving a chance to the website.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I dont have pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Im new in town. Still discovering the city


American University of Puerto Rico, Bayamón, PR

Favorite things

I love movies, and walk on the beach.. And off course having a good conversation with a glass of wine is always good!!

For fun

Love to watch movies, go to dinner with a glass of wine, hang out a little bit and have great conversations. Go to walk on the beach is a plus!!!

Last read

Im reading a book but is about my job. Software architecture.. Not really fun for 99% of the people. But is amazing book even you dont believe it. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Im Software Architect. Because my role in my company I travel frequently visiting many places. i frequently visit , Brasil, Mexico, Argentina, Colombia, Venezuela and more. it is fun to have friends all around the continent.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Im open to date woman with other religion, respect is a key aspect in any relationship.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Software Engineer, Project Management Professional certification and Master Business Administration with concentrations in Finance and Marketing.