Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 35 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi ( Insert name here) thanks for stopping by,...

In his own words

Hi ( Insert name here) thanks for stopping by, I hope you're enjoying this lovely (insert month) day we're having (unless there's a hurricane and it's not so lovely, and you're just bored, if so, please keep reading, you can kill at least three minutes, and if not, keep reading as well ;-) My elevator pitch (I'm a tech entrepreneur, I'm supposed to always have a good one of these ready) would be: I'm a fun, driven, well educated, somewhat smart guy with a big heart trying to find someone who I click with. I'm a co-founder of a three year old tech start-up, and working on another one. I like ambitious girls with a sense of adventure. If you've lived different places, traveled, tried cool things, I'd love to hear about it. I lived in LA for 9 years, grew up in the north suburbs of Chicago, and went to college in Philly, so I've lived in a good mix of places so far. After CA, I'm not crazy about the lack of mountains, or even hills here, but I've never been cold here!! I love wearing suits and looking nice, but if your car needs its brake pads changed, or something needs to be fixed around the house, I'll be the first one to get my hands dirty, and get things taken care of. I'm quite versatile. I also LOVE to cook. I keep in good shape, I'd describe my body as athletic, not too skinny, nor do I look like I'm on steroids. I played sports all through high school, and even a little in college. I really love girly-girls, and I'll never complain that "(insert your name here) takes forever to get ready" ;-) I'm really turned off by tattoos, and it seems like so many girls here are covered in them. I could handle one small one maybe as long as there are no plans for more. Smoking is a non-starter, total 100% deal breaker. I love drama free girls who are optimists, the glass should always be half full, not half empty :-) This is something I see with some regularity, but it definitely applies "if you've read this far, and you want to know more about me, just favorite me and/or wink and I'll write back, Have a great day/night!

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

Yes, guys have cats ;-) I got them because early in a relationship I promised if we we're together for 1.5 years, I'd get her/us a kitten, and I ALWAYS keep my promises. A kitten turned into 2, and six months later, I became a single cat dad lol.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been to Europe a half dozen times, was more fun before the Euro, so many coins and huge bills. I liked everywhere I've been, road tripping through Portugal and Spain with a friend from college was amazing fun.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I LOVE italian food, I love to laugh, green is my favorite color, and not just because it's on money! I love the following shows, LOST, It's Always Sunny in Philly, Arrested Development. I've read so many books, fav. is hard, probably Catch-22.

For fun

I like to ski, go hiking, go to the beach, rollerblade at venice beach, go out, make a big dinner with plenty of wine. I like watching NFL, I played football one season in college, I dvr the games, I have to be able to FF, 3.5 hours is too much.

Last read

Non fiction stuff, Blink by Malcolm Gadwell, and some audiobooks to put me to sleep at night.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a partner in two different businesses
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly German and English
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Swedish Dutch, English, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
The Wharton School of The University of Pennsylvania