Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You come to love not by finding there perfect person, but by seeing an imperfect person perfectly.

In her own words

Been in Chicago for just over a year. I still love experiencing as much of it as I can! Originally from Upstate New York (no, not the city..NY is a big state:)) I would consider myself athletic and relatively girly, but in no way, shape, or form high maintenance. I consider myself to be a very selfless person, and when I find something or someone I value I put my all into it. I am a reliable thoughtful person and love to pay it forward and do nice things for people. I am also a busy-body who finds enjoyment in getting as many things in my day done as possible! However, when my schedule allows for it, I love days/nights in where I can do absolutely nothing, except order food, drink cheap wine that tastes more like grape juice, and watch a movie that's recommended for an audience significantly below my age level :) If you haven't seen BOLT, don't even bother ;) I am looking to find someone whose outlook on life is as optimistic as mine. Someone who appreciates the the small things. An individual who is kind and the type of person who can find humor and amusement in every situation. I thrive off of conversations with people who are talking about something they are passionate about. Generally drawn to women who are slightly more masculine than I am, in the sense that they take the initiative at first, but are still feminine. Someone who knows who they are and what they want.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I do not have any animals sadly, but the first chance I get I plan on getting a dog!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the lake front trail for running. Andersonville, Marty's Martini bar! Upstate new york :)


Allegheny College, Meadville, PA

Favorite things

Working with college students, and helping them figure themselves and their lives out. I enjoy watching sports. Softball, Summer in Chicago.

For fun

I was a college softball player so I love fast pitch! For fun I like to go exploring around chicago. I love trying new foods, but still have to fight the five year old in me who wants to order chicken fingers everywhere I go.

Last read

Camptown Ladies by Mari SanGiovanni, 96 hours by Georgia Beers...two LGBT fiction novels from a bookstore down the street. About to rest generation on a tight rope: a portrait of todays college student.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as an athletic academic advisor. I oversee the T&F/Cross country team at DePaul. Make sure they are meeting graduation requirements, help them develop course plans and make sure they are remaining NCAA compliant also part time as a hostess.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
To each their own. I don't believe in a higher power of any kind but believe that everyones spiritual development looks different for different reasons and am respectful of all faiths
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently attending Graduate School for Counseling with a concentration in College Student Development. Would love to be the driving force behind a student during their transformative undergraduate careers.