Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Burlingame, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
NOT looking for...Games, Drama, Bull Sh**, Etc...

In his own words

About me...Besides what I look like. I'm ready for life and I love challenges. I find myself independent but know how to let others in too. I like to spoil but not looking for high maintenance. I'm open minded, like having fun (who doesn't right?), like the occasional randomness. Spontaneous falls in my list too. I do like getting out and exploring. There's something about stumbling into something new. Sort of like discovering a new bite of food. Who doesn't enjoy a good meal. I am not a food snobby. If its good to the pallet I am down. Speaking of food, AT&T Park has some good eats. I am a Giants fan. I try to get to games as much as possible. Photography is also a part of me. I like shooting the camera. I'll make a day out of it. Make it an adventure. My mornings are always saved for my Starbucks and people watching. I like a good coffee conversation as well. It's nice being able to find things in common. I'm not looking for an opposite. Life is complicated enough this part should be simple. She though doesn't need to be simple. A lil spice is always good (not psycho though). Affection and passion is a must. No cold or shallow. The attraction from every point has to be there. From personality to looks, you can't just have one. It's all about being with that right person, where you find yourself doing things you wouldn't before. I am pretty normal when it comes to what a guy wants. Just as girls wants. We all just want something a lil different, someone that melts easily and smoothly with you. Without saying hi, you'll never know.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

small dogs right now are my favorite :)

Favorite hot spots

You are broken if you don't like the Bay Area. Here's some local spots i enjoy and not so local...Rocca's...Top Of The World San Mateo...Crepes A Go Go...HMB...Burlingame...ATT Park...The Town...La Jolla...Horton Plaza...NW23rd Portland...Morro Bay.

Favorite things

GO Giants/9ers. Enjoy almost all sports. Walks. Shopping. Exploring new places with someone new. Cars. Hanging out with friends. Little partying doesn't hurt. Live music. Movies. I am pretty easy. I love photography. I love taking pictures. :

For fun

Honestly as long as I am with the right person anything and everything is fun. Finding myself to be very open to any opportunity to lifes endless list of fun. Got to say that I love sports and shopping. Being able to do nothing is so something.

Last read

One Minute Manager



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college