Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker

In his own words

Well here I go, my name is Francisco (yes Hispanic to be specific Dominican) I'm a bit shy but once you get to know me you'll know that I'm an open minded person with a good heart. I'm a hard worker because I have bill to pay, LOL. Like they say laughter is the key to longevity so I love to laugh. My family is very important to me as my parents they taught me to be a the man I am today. Not religious nor a church goer but I strongly believe in GOD and a bit spiritual, I believe in KARMA. I'm a laid back person that does not have nor want any drama in my life. I like spending time with my close friends & family, go to the movies, a nice restaurant or sometime just stay home and relax. Love to treat those I love and myself to good things when possible. SUMMARY: I'm a down to earth person with goals and dreams who looking for someone that can make me happy and one that I can share my successes, failures, happy and sad moments with me while learning from each other and growing together.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

15 Steps, Wynwood Kitchen, PF Chang, Toosties (lol) who does not love that place, South Beach, Las Olas, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico and the list goes on....

Favorite things

Relaxing & eating anything that looks good and smells good

For fun

Dining, watch a good movie, spend time with my friends and anything were I'm relaxing.

Last read

The Secret, Esquire, GQ, CNN, Money and anything worthwhile reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Sales / Marketing
I work for a real estate/bankruptcy attorney who drive me nuts but he's okay. I days at the office are usually hectic therefore, I need someone that can calm my nerves down.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Both parents are Dominican - I was born in D.R. but raised New Jersey and been living in South Florida since 02.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not too religious nor attend church but I believe in GOD. I'm very grateful for the things I have as others are not so lucky. I strive for more but I'm also content with what I have.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Looking into finishing and obtain my Bachelor Degree.