Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Vashon, WA, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for someone to share adventures and enjoy life with! Sound like you? Email me!

In his own words

I never thought I would be resorting to this, but here it goes! My name is Jack. I am 20 years and have two full time jobs I love. Unfortunately working two jobs leaves me with very little opportunity to meet new people. I am a Resident Firefighter/ EMT for my local fire dept, and I work as a full time EMT at one of the private ambulance services in the northwest here. I do work quite a few hours a week (usually over 100) so I don't have as much time as I would like to go out and have fun. When I do get a day or two off though I love to go have an adventure! I am an avid outdoors person, and enjoy most outdoor activities. Hiking, backpacking, skiing, camping, cycling, fishing, and climbing are just a few I can list off the top of my head. In fact I just got back from a hike up to snow lake off of Snoqualmie ass with my sister this afternoon, and it was gorgeous up there! I just started getting into road bicycling and am starting to ride more and more as my legs and lungs get used to it. When I have a couple days off in the summer I like to go climb the volcanoes with my skis. It is all fun for me! I also like to stay in and watch a movie occasionally when it has been a really long week at work. Just as happy to make a bowl of popcorn and curl up on the couch to watch a movie if I have good company. I like county music and a little hip hop every now and then. Weird combo I know... I drive a big jacked up diesel truck and like going way out in the sticks to a trailhead others might not be able to get to. I also ride a motorcycle! I have been riding for approximately a year and a half, and I don't think I will ever be able to stop riding! TOO MUCH FUN! I ride a red ducati hypermotard 1100( cop magnet). I also commute to work on it! Ohhhh, what else to add about myself? I think I covered most of my bases here! About you: I am looking for somebody that is equally as laid back as I am and also enjoys the outdoors! If you have a good sense for adventure even better. I am always looking for new places to explore and new things to try, so if you can suggest things I haven't thought of yet, brownie points! Smokers need not apply. I hate the smell, and they are usually pretty out of shape because they breathe in poison on a regular basis. So no thanks! Also no recreational drugs, I have no time for that gross stuff in my life! I like a beer or two as much as the next guy, but lease don't be an alcoholic. not attractive to me. I think that covers it for now! I may think of more to add in the future, but this looks good for the moment.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I would love to have a dog. Unfortunately the house I live in is owned by the fire dept and there is a no pets policy. So hence no dog. Oh well!

Favorite hot spots

Mt Rainier National Park, North Cascades, Alki, Olympics.

For fun

For fun?.... hmmmmm! What a long list I could make! But here are my top 5. Skiing, hiking, cycling, riding my motorcycle( #1), and relaxing in the sun!

Last read

Textbook for pumping apparatus class.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Two jobs! Resident Firefighter/EMT and for my other job I am a full time EMT for a private ambulance company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school