Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a sarcastic Italian with a spice for life...

In her own words

Where to start? My name is Francesca, I feel I range from a laid back to down for anything crazy attitude. People that now me the best think I'm funny, energetic, and easy to be around. Oh, let me say this now: I have tattoos, if you have a problem with them then please, I'm not the woman for you. My family is scattered far and few between across the country yet we all still seem to have a powerful connection... I love goin up north with cousins and fishing, hunting, dirt biking, walking, kayaking, or just bumming around the cabin enjoying each others company... Just moved here a few months ago and am still exploring this great city. I am currently a licensed practical nurse working in oncology and hematology. Yes, I love what I do! I'm waiting to get into a nursing program to get my RN and am only a few classes away from my BSN. Apart from school I have my sights set on traveling in the future. I've been through Europe and middle/south America and can't wait to see more! On my free time I love to horse back ride, enjoy a good movie, play the piano, COOK!, learn new sports, and of course a nurses favorite thing: enjoy a cup of coffee! I just joined a gym and am in love with it, training in kickboxing, Pilates, and mma is my newest passion and can't imagine being at the gym less than 3-4 days a week. My ideal soul mate needs to do only two things for me: be honest and faithful.... Unfortunately I havnt been able to find a man to meet these standards. I do believe they are dying qualities among my generation. Apart from that I wouldn't mind a man that is patient, enjoys anything, and can be ready to do something spontaneous... To be honest, not sure what this site will bring me but I'd love to meet someone to become my best friend and one day make things more serious, let's see how it goes. If you're on here just "looking for a good time" then skip me, I'm not into one night stands and hook ups, I may be young but I know what I want and it's not one night of fun and done. Didn't pay for an account I guess I've hit enough points here, anything else you want to know I'm just an email away.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anything to do with the outdoors! :)

Favorite things

I don't have TV or Internet so when I can watch any tv shows I immediately tune into the big bang theory or it's always sunny in phillidelphia. Playing piano and reading a suspenseful book are some of my favorite things to do while killing time.

For fun

On my free time I enjoy kicking back and enjoying a good movie or hanging out with friends.

Last read

Working my way through the girl with the dragon tattoo right now...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse currently working as a medical assistant in oncology and hematology care.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Italian, Irish, and Indian... So I guess I know how to cook, eat, drink, and do a rain dance. ;)
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree