Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Boise, ID, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey how's it going I'm Brian. I'm a fun laid...

In his own words

Hey how's it going I'm Brian. I'm a fun laid back social guy who gets along with anyone. I enjoy anything outdoors, camping, fishing, golf, hiking, spending time with friends and family. Love my dog, and love the gym. Dating wise I'm tired of games honestly. I don't play them if I like you then you will know it. I tend to be pretty sweet and like to do small things to make someone happy if I like them. I'm 31 I've had my fun single crazy times, and I'm feeling over it at this point. I want to find someone to enjoy my time with. Someone to go do anything with from fun stuff like hiking together, camping, fishing, cuddling watching a movie, dinners, walks, down to the small simple things like going grocery shopping or just day to day things. I graduated from Boise State in December 2006 and have a good job that I enjoy after being in sales and banking for 4 years which I didn't love. Music wise I listen to mostly country and rap depending on the situation. Country while out doing stuff and rap at the gym typically unless I'm feeling some 80's that day. I like going to country concerts in the summer, but I'll listen to about anything.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Hyper black lab

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Reef, 13th Street Grill, Hyde Park, pretty much any local spot. I'm not a huge chain guy all though I will go anywhere :)


Boise State University, Boise, ID

Favorite things

I always say I should read more but never end up doing it. So no idea maybe Marley and Me like 5 years ago haha

For fun

Watching sports, playing sports, working out, boating, camping, hunting, golf, bbq's, hanging out with friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I go to church sometimes. I don't go every weekend.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Boise State in 2006.