Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ffBeachLover

37 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It is the little things that are vital. Little things make big things happen. - Coach John Wooden

In her own words

ME: Lover of life and people, being spontaneous and having fun. Not a fan of drama or negative/mean people. I've worked in the EMS field for 7 years and I've seen a lot of crazy stuff. It makes you appreciate life in a whole different way.(I no longer work in EMS, however I do still work in public service) I have a great career. Life's too short, enjoy it! I appreciate the little things. God, family and friends mean the world to me. I take pride in being a woman of integrity. Actions speak period. I'm affectionate, faithful, caring, compassionate and hopeful. I love to travel/venture out to new places. I can hold my own and I’m independent. However, I'm old fashioned and I admire when a man takes the lead. I’m not on here to serial date, hoping to meet that special someone. So... if you’re looking for a quick hook up, move on, I’m SO NOT that girl. YOU: A man with morals, integrity, someone that’s genuine, positive, fun and nice. I would love to meet someone that I can workout with. I love a challenge. *Must love trying new things, new adventures, traveling and be able to have fun doing absolutely anything. That special person should make you want to be a better person and vice versa. I want to meet my best friend and grow old with them. I'm a hopeless romantic and I appreciate when a man knows how to treat a lady... good manners go a long way. I like a man who is driven, confident (not cocky) and appreciates good food. I would much rather meet up for frozen yogurt, hot coco, coffee, lunch or dinner rather than email back and forth. I'm not looking for a pen-pal. ;) Emailing is so impersonal, why waste time when we can meet up and see if we are a good match or not? :) Giving this site till the end of March 2015, if I meet someone great! However, I do prefer the old fashion way. "There are far, far better things ahead than any we leave behind." - C.S. Lewis PS. Can I just say you're rad if you have a season pass to Disneyland!!!!I Thanks for reading Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Newport, Seal Beach, Naples/2nd St.LB, LA, SD, Laguna, Monterey, Santa Barbara and Italy. Anywhere by the ocean…

Favorite things

Italian and Mexican food! Making the most of each day. Family and friends. A good movie/dinner, a walk on the beach. Anything that involves the outdoors, the ocean, music (I LOVE MUSIC), helping others, Disneyland and Sprinkles Cupcakes.

For fun

Anything out doors, traveling, going to the movies, the arts, road trips, new adventures, any type of sporting event live is always fun (Angels/Red Socks, Lakers, Ducks, Pats/Chargers) cooking, entertaining, bon fires, the beach and Disneyland.

Last read

InStyle magazine and the good book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Jesus is my Savior. Not my religion. He is the best thing ever. Love never fails!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree