Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Walkertown, NC, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Firefighter 22

In his own words

I am just a plain ol' country boy. What you see is what you get! I don't believe in trying to be someone that I am not. I love to have fun. I love to smile and most of all make others smile! I believe that you can see a true smile in someone's eyes, because that is a direct line to your heart. I am out to find my best friend, hopefully for the rest of my life. If you will share my interests, I will gladly share yours! All of them. I would like to meet the person that when you walk in a room, you make them light up. I want to find my soulmate. The person that when you are away from each other, that you are never out of their heart and mind. Someone that you think about and can't wait to see at the end of the day. I can be the life of the party or just sit back and take things in. I have two sons that I am very proud of. They are two of my greatest accomplishments. It has been great to see them grow into very good young men. I love my family and would like the same in a partner. I enjoy most all sports, both live and on TV. I like to exercise(trying to get back in shape), ride my bike, walk my dog, play golf, and most outdoor activities. Love to be outdoors. I also enjoy riding my motorcycle, fishing, shooting(not hunting), and gardening. I am not into playing games. I am a one woman man. I will not use you and do not want to be used. I will walk by your side! not in front, back, top, or bottom of you. Anyway, that's enough of me for right now! What about you? What are you looking for? If I fit your possibilities, contact me!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Charleston, SC, Daytona Beach, Isle of Palms


Forsyth Technical Community College, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

Spending time with a special someone and serving that special someone any way she wants. Spending time with family and friends. Helping others.

For fun

Love to ride my motorcycle, play sports, movies, live concerts, boating, the beach, the mountains, traveling

Last read

The BIBLE. Joel Osteen's " Every Day A Friday"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference