Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Notasulga, AL, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am a 40 yr.old man in a 30 yr.old body. I work out 4 to 5 times a week depending on my schedule. What you see is what you get. I am very easy going, spontaneous yet laid back. I have a 2 year old son that I am very close with, who means the world to me. I really enjoy anything in, on, and around the water, especially Lake Martin. I enjoy anything outdoors, especially in the company of a female. I believe that God created a man and woman to complement each other, & be there for each other. I look for best in everyone I meet. My friends all tell me that I am a bit sarcastic but in a humurous way and fun to be around. I am truly blessed with many friends and I thoroughly enjoy get-togethers with them, cook-outs, grilling, and Auburn Football. I am ready for that special someone that I can share these times with. There really isn't much that I do not like except I do not care for drama. I am interseted in meeting someone who is optimistic, funny, outgoing, self-motivated, and not only appreciates but wants a good, honest, hard working man. I am very active and energetic yet also enjoy a healthy dose of strong "one-on-one" time, either watching a movie or just sitting and talking about the day. I believe that healthy communication is a vital part of any relationship. There isn't much that I cannot do and I would rather say I tried then say I cannot do something. I have my own home and live by myself excpet when my 2 year old son is with me. If there is anything else you would like to know, please ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots



Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

I enojoy college football, church, going to the lake, & anytiime outside enjoying nature. I really like working with my hands to make something out of nothing.

For fun

Anything outdoors, in, on, or around water, lanscaping, hiking, nature, and of course hunting and fishing. I enjoy woodworking and building something from nothing. Just hanging with my friends. I also enjoy giving full body massages.

Last read

Bringing up boys by Dr. James Dobson. The Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Auburn graduate & Alum.