Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Clarence, NY, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 50 miles of Akron, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Captain looking for first mate and best friend!

In his own words

Enthusiastically in love with life! I definitely feel as if I have been blessed. From family to friends to careers to life experiances. I am an active person. I get alot of satisfaction out of helping others, but definately like my quiet time. Time to reflect; which I like to do while I'm running. I love spending time with my family and am grateful that we are all close with each other. On a sunny summer day, you'll find me on my boat on some water with my daughters. Just soaking it up like a sunflower. I have this favorite restaurant where I love to go to in the summer. Just kicking back watching the boats and maybe listening to the band for the night.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I had a black and white springer spaniel for 13.5 years. He was the epitome of mans best friend. No pets at present, but probably get another dog in the future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There are a couple of local restaurants that I really like, as well as some that are more of a day trip. I usually stop by Spot Coffee or Starbucks once a day. I like the bars every once in awhile, but small cozy restaurants rank higher.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Definately Italian food, I love pasta. I really like all kinds of food, still developing a taste for seafood though. I also really enjoy wine, especially red wine. I like all kinds of music; country, classical, rock. I don't care for rap though.

For fun

I love being outdoors, even in the winter! From boating, biking, golfing to skiing in the winter. I love running all year long, I usually go 5 maybe six days a week. I read the paper every day and am into mostly non-fiction and biography's.

Last read

Just finished "The Purpose Driven Life" by Rick Warren. I read the Wall Street Journal every day, Runners World and Boating.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have a great job working with great people. It is a combination of technical/sales and consulting, but heavily dominated by guys. Hence the reason for being on here.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Kind of a mutt, but mainly German and English.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Faith is quite important to me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Lets just say even though I live in New York, I became a converted Red Sox fan after living in Boston for many years.