Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Farmers Branch, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The truth is there is more than enough love, creative ideas, power, joy and happiness to go around.

In her own words

About me.... In all honesty I'm a nerd. lol! I know... I hide it very well but I am. I love to read, craft, play video games but also love my sports and enjoy putting my time in others. I am always the first to offer a hand to someone in need *ya, that's what she said* you can't tell I am randomly sarcastic too but not rude! Athlectic built but still thick enough to nicely fill a pair of jeans. I have 2 amazing children who are smart, talented and funny. I am not the mom who has their children believe everyones a winner. If that was the case 1st, 2nd and 3rd wouldn't exist. I push them to be their best always. You just never know who is watching. I lead by example. We are a God fearing family. I am not the type to beat my beliefs into others but I do stay strong in faith and know God is working even when I think he isn't. I am not flashy but enjoy nice things. I take pride in everything I am involved in no matter how big or small. My word is my bond! My match will be a God fearing man. He doesn't have to be in the front row every Sunday but I do want us to build on the same foundation of faith. He is going to be patient, understanding, affectionate but not over the top. Willing to let me be right when I am right but not affraid of telling me when I'm wrong. Someone who will work with me as I having someone to count one. I've been single for a while so I consider myself new at My match will have to want children for the simple fact that I have 2. To clarify my "want kids" answer.... If my match does not have children and wants them; I would (after marriage) have more and grow our family. It would be selfish to expect him to only want my 2 kids, even though I would pray he'd accept them as his own. If he is a ready made family then we can blend and be happy. lol. Most importantly. I need him to accept me for me and all I come with. That is all........................................for now :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

I'm allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Addison - always, Uptown - sometimes, Downtown - never!

Favorite things

I only weigh about a buck and some change but I have an inner fat kid the size of Jabba the Hut! With that said "I love to eat" Music is a great escape and I listen to pretty much anything. The right song can turn my day around!!

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Most weekends are spent at family get togethers, at the soccer fields, playing soccer or hanging out with friends. We have no set "hang out" spot so anything is a go.

Last read

The Secret



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a licensed mortgage loan officer who works for a very well known mortgage company in the Dallas area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I completed about 3 strong years in college and realized being a school was keeping me from making more money. Study in Real Estate to get my license and BAM! Now I'm an LO and I love it!!