Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-31 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Why hello there

In his own words

I'm adventurous, driven, and dedicated to the people really important to me. I look like George Clooney, only Asian and much, much less attractive. I'm not nearly as witty as I'd like to be, but I have plenty of terrible jokes for you in the meantime. I love everything about the city, from a good game of soccer in the park, to discovering new rooms at the Met, to hunting down the city's best pizza slice. I'm passionate about my work but easygoing otherwise, and I always make time for the people I care about. I love a lively debate and nerding out on esoteric topics, and I'm looking for someone who can relate. When I was in kindergarten, I proposed to one of my classmates and she accepted. So I guess technically I'm engaged, although I haven't spoken to her in 25 years. Hopefully this isn't a problem for you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Bell House, Fat Cat, the Met, Menchanko Tei for ramen, Wildwood BBQ, Motorino for pizza, St. Anselm's for steak, and the occasional trip to Flushing for Chinese


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Good Will Hunting, Gattaca, 500 Days of Summer, Infernal Affairs, Groundhog Day, bad horror movies, 30 Rock, Arrested Development, Archer, HIMYM. Also, I can't stand cheese, so if you're a cheese lover, eating with me just means more cheese for you.

For fun

Always up for a good show, a new restaurant, or anything else this city comes up with. But also happy with the occasional quiet night in with a movie or games.

Last read

The Ten Greatest Conmen of All Time (thank you Hudson News @ SFO airport). Before that I really liked Super Sad True Love Story. Just now starting the Steve Jobs biography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm in product management at a search engine you may be familiar with. But my dream is to become an NFL longsnapper, which I maintain is the cushiest job in football.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral