Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone to explore this...

In his own words

I am looking for someone to explore this amazing city with...and hopefully more. My job involves long hours and is fairly insular without much opportunity for social interaction so I am hoping will provide some new opportunities. I have a small circle of friends and a good friend recently moved away so the circle is even smaller. I have a good job, a nice townhome in West L.A., a nice family in Santa Monica I am close with, a cute little nephew I take bowling, golfing, fishing and to every kid's movie, and a new work schedule that allows me much more time to devote to other activities and/or that someone special if I can find her. I am a big fan of movies, weird comedy shows, animation, fishing, swimming, watching the stock market (when I am actually making money), museums, finding good food, the occasional gambling trip, etc. I would love to meet someone funny and sarcastic who can appreciate the following - "Simpsons," "Curb Your Enthusiasm," "Larry Sanders," British comedy ("Blackadder," "Young Ones," etc.), and movies like the original "In-laws" and "The Producers." I am always looking for art classes to take which fit my schedule. I don't have much opportunity to draw recently but used to spend a lot of time doing cartooning and figure drawing and had some of my cartoons published in the past. I do not travel much but have taken several trips and cruises recently including Mexico, Hawaii, Jamaica, Columbia, Costa Rica, Columbia, and Panama. Taking a cruise ship through the Panama Canal was quite an experience. I don't have a specific "type" I am looking for but will know it when I see it. Basically, would love to meet someone sweet, classy and who has their act together who is long on personality and short on drama.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I love dogs and looked for one for the longest time but decided my schedule wouldn't allow for one so I adopted a cat a while back from the shelter. Not as much fun as a dog but cute and much easier to care for so we make a good team.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have much opportunity to travel but enjoy nearby destinations like San Diego, San Francisco and Vegas. Finally took a some trips these last couple of years and visited various places mentioned above.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I am a big fan of great comedy, art (amateur artist - had some cartoons published in past, own some original comic book and cartoon art), movies, most types of music (no rap or country, please), live shows, occasional fishing trips, gambling, etc.

For fun

In my free time, I take in lots of movies (I live down the street from the AMC theaters in Century City and am there all the time), I spend time with my little 12-year old nephew, I like to go fishing, go workout, take in comedy shows, museums, etc.

Last read

"Island of Dr. Moreau" - H.G. Wells, "Eat the Rich" - P.J. O'Rourke, "Portrait of Dorian Grey" - Oscar Wilde



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a senior disability attorney with the U.S. Govt.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference