Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-40 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
There is one more good man lift..

In his own words

Let me see about me:….. About me….My name is Benjamin Jay. My old friends call me Ben but most people just call me B.J. I’m 5 foot 8in. tail on flat ground. I weigh in at 190lbs atheistic built I have all my toes and fingers. I have brown hair and blue eyes. Growing up in Southern California you have to love every thing that goes with it. (Except the traffic) but what are you going to do. I have done just about everything at less once. From sky diving to deep sea diving. From surfing to snow skiing. From water skiing to mountain climbing and there’s nothing I wouldn’t try again. I have a good sense of humor and can even laugh at my self. I’m a grate husband trustworthy, honest, faithful and loving. I also love life and thank God for every breath he gives me. I hold servile license in my trade and I’m extremely goal oriented and intelligent. My family and friend are important to me and they deserve the best that I can give them. I love being a dad it’s the best thing I ever done. My daughters are very special to me and it is going to take some one very sweet and giving to meet them. My youngest is 9 years old and my oldest is 23. I live alone. I’m looking for a serious relationship that leads into commitment. If this is not what you are looking for please move on to the next profile. I’m not her to waste your time or mine. I’m the President of a small corporation. I make a good living. Family is very important to me. I am not the bachelor type. My wife would be the center of my world and I could be her knight in shiny armor. What I am looking for: I would like a woman who is happy with here self. I am not into the glamour type woman. I like a girl next store type. Some one who is kind and has and open hart. I am not looking to make you happy. I am here to share my happiness with you. If you are not happy with your self you will never be happy together. I like some one with a beautiful soil and a pretty smile. I am not looking for a mother for my kids but some one that can love them like there own. I live alone so I would like one more chance to have a happy family. So if you are not ready to leave the bar seen I am not the man for you. Don’t waste your time with me. I like BBQ with friends and family. Boating on the water and the desert fun. I will spend a lot of my free time with you and are family not going out with the boys. You must love kids as much as I do. I will do everything for you and share my love with you and you must be able to give it in return.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have had dogs, cats, fish and snakes. Know time for pets write now…

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love living in California there too much to do her. The mountains and oceans are incredible if you know where to go. The lakes and rivers are like know other.

Favorite things

I love all tips of music grow up on rock and roll. But learned to love country and love songs, I tinker with the guitar and written a few songs my self.

For fun

For fun I like to spend time with my family and friends. I’m into all types of water sports and dirt toys. Love being out side as much as possible. Camping and traveling.

Last read

I been learning about alcohol and addiction trying to under stand why people throw away there lives for a drink. I don’t under stand it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I’m the president of a construction company. Building and remodeling homes in southern California area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I had to drop out of collage for life’s chooses. I hold several license’s in my field. I never like to stop learning.