Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone want to play a game of Truth or Dare for the next 50 years?

In his own words

I'm E. I was born in South East Michigan. I went to school in West Michigan and loved every second of it. Spent 3 years in the desert of Las Vegas and I miss it more days than I thought I would. I've been living in Bucktown Chicago since 2010. Not certain this is my last stop but I like it enough for now. I'm a big sports fanatic and I can't get enough of pop culture. I love checking out new places and occasionally being touristy. Most nights i'm not really into the idea of hitting a club, but I'd still like to spend some nights in that kind of place. I haven't surrendered being young yet. I love being with friends and sharing some drinks and generally being absurd. I'm looking for someone who's ready to get involved with something more than a casual relationship. I'm not into high maintenance women who over complicate the things that aren't important. She should be someone who's well educated and likes learning about the world around her. She should be able to at least occasionally enjoy sports and visiting new places. I'm looking for a connection and just generally trying to find someone I can make happy. At the end of the day that's what it's all about.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I'd love to get a dog, but alas my landlord doth protest

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fremont Street-Las Vegas,Hot Dougs, Lahaina HI, Mongolian Barbeque, Bell's Eccentric Cafe, Coronado Island, Comerica Park, Map Room,

Favorite things

Kuma's Corner, Fringe, The Killers, Pequod's Pizza, The Daily Show, Qdoba, Good Eats, Detroit Tigers, Phoenix, Hot Dougs, SVU, Kanye, Modern Family, Fifty/50, Ben Folds, Happy Endings, Mongolian Barbeque, Best In Show,

For fun

I love going on brewery tours or going to craft beer tastings, Museums, Cubs or Tigers games (when they're in town playing the Sox,) Trying new restaurants, being random and going some where new, dwelling on where I should use my vacation days



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I fight online credit card fraud for and minimize risk for merchants
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm not really all that concerned about religion. I'm kind of agnostic. I'm ok if you're religious as long as you take you don't take yours too seriously.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Western Michigan University with a degree in Marketing