Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Skokie, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
i like my eggs over medium...if i go to...

In his own words

i like my eggs over medium...if i go to starbucks, it's usually a triple tall americano......i like kirk AND piccard...i like good scotch and good wine...i know a little bit about a lot...i chat up strangers (even ones from red states) because i think you can learn from ANYONE in life... i enjoy spending time with family and close friends...i even cook for them on occasion... but i know there's so much of the world i want to explore and discover...i hope to meet someone who wants to do that with me.... Music: The Beatles,Bruce, The Smiths,The Cure,New Order...old school jazz,miles davis,chet baker,bill evans...80's/90's Hip-Hop Reads: Love in the Time of Cholera, A Farewell to Arms, Brighton Rock, The Great Gatsby, Green Eggs and get the idea...all the classics w/a sprinkle of curveballs :) Film: The Verdict,The Sting, Goodfellas, Say Anything, Almost Famous, The Quiet Man,Rio Bravo,The Hustler,Chinatown, Barry Lyndon Sci-Fi, Comedies... Food:Mixteco,The Publican, Wasabi, CPOG, Pete's...any great sushi/seafood restaurant...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

anyplace w/a killer jukebox....ex. delilah's, the fieldhouse,etc.... any live music venues...i especially enjoy "the vic"


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

hmm.... Girls in white dresses with blue satin sashes Snowflakes that stay on my nose and eyelashes Silver white winters that melt into springs These are a few of my favorite things

For fun

golf lately... spending time w/my nephews and niece (most people think they have the cutest nephews/nieces, i actually do :) now that spring/summer are close...BBQ'n!

Last read

graham greene is a favorite...brighton rock, the heart of the matter, our man in havana, the quiet american, the third man... i try to keep up w/current events via the WSJ/NY Times/Daily Illini (yuk yuk)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
i work in finance/administration for a hospital...many days i am left scratching my's the days i find a way to improve delivery of patient care or services, that i find my job worthwhile...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference