Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Handsome Jewish/Italian with a happy positive outlook on life...I live every day like it's my Birthday (because it really is!)

In his own words

6'0", 182,Athletic,Sun-tanned,outgoing, great sense of humor,personable, caring, adores kids,dogs,and I live everyday like it's my Birthday. Would like a serious relationship with just one very special Lady who will treat me,1/2 as good as I'll be to her!Looking for a woman who is just as beautiful on the inside, as she is on the outside.Hopefully she will love kids (and animals) as I do.Adventurous is also good....I love to travel. I really like people in general.I am accomplished, and proud of it, but not bragadocious.I have many, many interests and hobbies and am open to doing the things my Lady enjoys doing.Since I retired in 1993, I have become a laid-back type B, prior to that, admittedly a work-a-holic type A.Looking for a woman who is beautiful on the well as the outside. Loves adventure, enjoys travel,NON-smoker,passionate about life. I can not date a woman who smokes or does hard drugs. No pill-poppers or alcoholics either.I am a very giving and easy going gut. My glass is always MORE than 1/2 full, and my Lady should have a happy, positive outlook on life....NO depressing girls PLEASE! I'm a very happy guy!!!!I do love kids, so if you have 1 or 6, that's fine with me. I also love dogs (cats are fine too) I have 4 female Miniture long-haired Dachshunds who I adore & love to spoil! I realize I won't ever meet a Lady that likes all the things I do, but hopefully we can share any one of the following....Travel, sports,Fine dining, Scuba diving,fishing shopping,Boating,Tennis,Racquet Ball, Bicycling,Concerts, Theater,Walks on the Beach or in the park,sidewalk cafes,Automobile & Boat racing,Snow sports & sking, hiking,camping,and vintage car events. I am a serious car collector...both American cars as well as Italian, German & British.(have a car museum that is private, not open to the public but is open a few times a year to raise money for various charities) I love to travel and learned how to fly when just 19. I am extremely family oriented and close to my 2 great kids who live closeby. I have remained good friends with my former wife. She has been married for many years.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

I adore animals. I now have 4 miniture female Dachshunds who I love to spoil. They are the most loving breed of dogs I have ever been around. I cook for them and each has their own little car bed.If you don't love animals..I am not your match.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Florida Little Palm Island.Love to snow ski in Breckenridge,CO (home)Love boating, SCUBA divee, fishing.Also love all music and sporting events.Fav. place to viist is Italy~Love to travel & Italian food (1/2 Jewish/1/2 Italian)


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Don't watch a lot of TV,mostly sports and believe it or not...the History Channel or Discovery!I love almost all foods...especially Italian.(My Grandparents are from Sicily & I love to cook! I have never been married or dated anyone who can cook.

For fun

I love kids. I've been a volunteer in the Guardian AdLitem program for abused kids . I retired in 1993.I am a real "car-a-holic" Car collector all my life. Car museum in Youngstown,OH,live in Boca Raton.

Last read

Who has time to read? LOL. but when I do, usually an autobiography of someone who made a difference in their lifetime.Last book was by my friend Lee Iacocca. An incredible man who would have made a great President of the United States!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
I really detest smoking....I am a tolerate person but not when it comes to smoking, excessive drinking, hard drugs! All 3 are "deal breakers" for me...sorry..If your a "pill popper" please get professional help right away. Alcohol & pills R deadly
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 1/2 Italian ,1/2 Jewish! What a combo. I think I am blessed with the best of both cultures. I celebrate every holiday, very family oriented, Love Italian & Jewish food and have been all over the world..still love to travel.Love adventure!
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am not real religious, but am very spiritual. Today that seems to be the trendy new thing for most guys to say, but I am for real. I had an 11 min. "out of body" experience. If you haven't read, "Many lives/Many Masters" you should-great book!
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I graduated from University of Miami with a PhD inPsychology. I never practiuced a single day....instead became involved in business and never regretted a single day.