Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Gabriel, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-49 within 1000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love spell

In his own words

I love my life and the people in it! I wake up every day with the mindset that "Today is a great day!" I love to laugh, play and enjoy everything that comes my way. Living in daily gratitude and appreciation is my secret to always having a big smile and light heart. Life's teachings and experiences have guided me to a great place in this world. I know exactly what I want for me and would love to share it with the right partner. DISCLOSURE: Circuit dating is not what I am looking for, nor do I have the time. I have only dated a 2 people from online dating. One was special until her true colors came out and her demeanor did not match her eloquent profile. ***Please be true to who you are and let's respect each-others lives and time. I am opened minded and my heart is pure. Living with the belief that complementing people in life by teaching, learning, laughing and sharing experiences together is an angelic to way to blend naturally as a whole with all woman kind. It is also a great way to start a relationship/friendship with that special person. One attribute that I carry on my "Blue Print" is that knowing how to love, being loved, nurturing, giving, sharing, soft heart,loyalty, honesty and of course laughing are some of the favorite things about me. I would like to share all of me with a healthy, balanced partner. Please understand that a partner is a choice for me in lieu of a need, as I am very independent in every way of my life, however, my heart and masculine nature is open and available for the that one special love. . Being open and receptive to life and most opportunities that come my way makes life fun and full. "Work Hard...Play Harder"! Balance is key. Need to be clear and honest, strong sexual chemistry and drive is very important to me and I love it, just need the right partner. In my opinion, in order to have incredible sex life, a couple needs to have the combination of sharing, laughter, honesty, respect, kindness and trust to create the awesome balanced relationship. Spiritually, mentally, emotionally, physically and sexually combined creates a mind blowing chemistry for incredible, conversation, trust, sex and everlasting relationship!

His interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

LB, Surf Side, Piers, SF, Malibu, SD, PS,OC, Mexico, Aruba, Ixtapa, Cancun, Playa del Carmen, Cozmel, Mazatlan, Cabo, Caymen Islands, Mammoth,Grand Canyon & soon Europe

Favorite things

Music: Jack Johnson, Three Days Grace, SOD, Finger 11, Rihanna, No Doubt, Jason Maraz, Rap, Hip Hop, No Counrty.....Movies: Transformers, Underworlds, Blood Diamond, Priamal Fear, Wrong Turn, Joe Dirt, Austin Powers, Ace Ventura.

For fun

Laughing, Gym, Walking in Laguna, Playing with my grand twins, lay out by the pool with special people, hiking, shopping, long lunches and dinners, Sunday Brunch with anything with genuine people.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference