Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love coloring. In fact, I could color all day every day. I would use every crayon in my box. problem is, finding the right kind of paper.

In her own words

Here I am in the e-meet world. Where do I start? I am a pretty down to earth girl that loves life and believes you should live it to the fullest. I have experienced so much thus far and am looking to find many more life touching experiences. I believe everyone has a purpose to this life and feel that you should make a conscious effort to make it a point to touch someone and show them everything that is out there. I have seen great loss and amazing gain. I have witnessed miracles and held the hand of people that would never get the chance to touch another life again. My goal in life is to touch others physically and emotionally and give them a chance to experience their lives to the fullest. I grew up in a very small town and have always been an explorer at heart. I am the only one in my family to strike out on my own farther than 50 miles of my family farm. I have been in Colorado for the last eight years and have no plans thus far to move on. There is nothing like the view of the mountains early in the morning or the beauty of a Colorado sunset. I love the smell of fresh cut grass and the rain. I love the thrill of a good thunderstorm. There is nothing like the sound of children laughing. It's a reminder of a carefree life full of new things and adventures. I love to wake up to the smell of a smoldering campfire and the guessing game of whether I will crawl out of my tent into a summer snow shower or a georgeous sunny day in the rockies. I love the quiet stillness of a snow covered mountain side and the sound of my skiis cutting through fresh powder. I enjoy riding my motorcycle and hanging out with my friends. I like a nice dinner, movie or dressing up for a night on the town or a casual bar to throw back a couple of beers and watch a game. I am honest and don't beat around the bush. I would expect the same from you. I can bring a smile to your face and make you laugh. I am caring and considerate of others and treat them with respect. The important things in a relationship are communication, trust, being your true self and never holding back. I am looking for someone whom I can enjoy my life with. I look for someone that is self sufficient, set in their life and comfortable with themselves. I look for a person that can handle the stress of daily life without letting your world crash in. No drama or encasing themselves with the "poor me" syndrome. I believe in embracing hard times and using them as a learning tool. I want someone that knows what they want and go after it. No beating around the bush. I wouldn't waste your time so don't waste mine. I am looking for someone that is real. Affliction t-shirts, pics of yourself without a shirt, meat heads and "look at me I'm pretty" need not apply. I'm not looking for a trophy. I also do not like the "easy wink button". If you are serious, you will put the effort into a couple of words. I am not on here to score a booty call, I'm looking for a partner that can laugh, love and play. If your are anything like what I am looking for send me a line. I would love to meet you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go out to dinner downtown with friends or just hang out at a dive bar and watch a game . I enjoy a warm fire with cuddle partner and a good bottle of wine. I love to go camping in the mountains in the summer and ski in the winter.

Favorite things

I love to hang out outdoors. If the weather is crappy no big deal. I am game for a romantic evening in by a fireplace. I enjoy comedy, action and psychological thriller movies. As for music...rock, alternative and hip hop. Anything really.

For fun

I love to go out with friends. I have a motorcycle so a nice ride on a sunny day is great. I am pretty laid back and casual, but like to dress up for a night on the town as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am an ER nurse in the Denver area. I love my job and wouldn't do anything else.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up in a very small farming town in northeast NE. My background is German so I guess that explains my interest in bread and beer. :) I still possess many of the small town values that were given to me, but I think I have adapted well to Denver.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral