Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 150 miles of Bethany, OK

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You don't know what you're missing!!

In her own words

I am looking to meet someone that will make me smile. The way to my heart is through Mexican food :) . I love any trip I can take to the beach and put my toes in the sand... San Diego being one of my favorite vacation spots. I recently finished my MBA and love my job. I am a Christian and want someone who shares the same faith. I dig tattoos and have a few myself so if that bothers you then I'm not your girl. I love riding Harleys - my stepdad has a car lot in KS and sells them. I enjoy sports and am always up for a game as long as a cold beer is involved. I have a "to-do" list for the next few years that includes sky diving and swimming with the dolphins. Anyone game? I try to work out at least 4-5 times a week and love riding my bike around Lake Hefner! Anything else you wanna know just ask!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a German Shepherd/Doberman mix and a 4 month old lab puppy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Teds and Starbucks are two of my favorite places in OKC. Cali is my fav place for vaca and would love to visit Italy someday.


Southern Nazarene University, Bethany, OK

For fun

Enjoy an evening out at a nice restaurant or relaxing at home. Like to go bowling, watch movies, walks around the lake, escape to the beach whenever possible. I also love to read.

Last read

The Bible. I am constantly reading if I have free time. Total bookworm.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the Division Order department of a local oil and gas company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I am not perfect but work on perfecting my relationship with Christ each and every day. I want to be an example of Him and make Him proud in all I do.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finished my MBA in may 2013.