Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Online dating, such a strange animal.

In his own words

Looking for a woman from the West Coast, Europe or Aussie... my limitations do not stop on American soil. I have lived overseas. And can very easily see myself living elsewhere, but it would be nice to stay in the US. Hi Im Elliott! Im a 25 year old guy who comes from a good family and has great friends, I have been gone most of the last 6 years traveling I have been living here in Southern California and I am finally back for good! Now its time to have a semi stable life for once and find someone who is up a little rough around the edges ... im a smartass and love to throw curveballs, I have enough life and passion in me for 2 people. My life is never boring, interesting things are always happening to me on a day to day basis. What I need in love and life is someone who Can share in the adventures and travel that are my life, I need my sidekick and partner in crime. I have been often described as the badboy with a golden heart. I like women that know what they want. I like women that can handle themselves. I want a partner in life, not just another being to make me food and have my babies(I hope you know how tongue in cheek that was) if you are interested I would love to speak to you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog that lives at home with my parents, I would keep her with me In california but shes too old now to move... I love dogs.

Favorite hot spots

Too many to list... But a few are, the pier in San Clemente, Fredrickstrass in Berlin, Bali, Dubai... I have already seen half the world and I want to see the other half before I leave this planet. I love traveling but I also enjoy relaxing at home.


Central Texas College, Killeen, TX

Favorite things

Favorite things,such a broad I will make a list off the top of my head. The feeling of accomplishment, learning something new, the smell of a new car, being around your best friend, medium distanced walks on the beach ;)and much more

For fun

I like to surf, Explore and generally try to find some type of adventure to get into on the weekends, I need someone who is up for anything

Last read

The Count Of Monte Cristo, War, A book on cooking, A book on the Soviet Afghan war, and a book on Barbarians ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Half German, Spaniard and a mix of other things
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me but Love is the Name of the game. I am open minded
Languages: English, German Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Norwegian, Russian, Swedish
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral