Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Let the dynamic decide

In her own words

The less said, the better. I'm looking for a lover. Long term, preferably, but it doesn't have to be exclusive if you don't wish it to be. In this lifetime, the only thing you will ever own outright is your own self. I have several different dynamics with others (though none of them physical) and consider myself to be my own best friend. I am hoping to meet someone who understands and accepts this. I'm looking for chemistry first, friendship second. I have a lifetime to get to know someone and therein lies the fun. But you can't force or fake chemistry. Not so much interested in the 'nice guy' as much as someone courageous, slightly arrogant and willing to stand up for himself even if that means challenging my own personal beliefs. I assure you, I won't wither and die if you disagree with me, I won't hold it against you if you don't hold the door for me, I will pay for your dinner as much as you pay for mine. In short, I want an equal. I'm online infrequently so I want a relationship that goes beyond texts and instant messaging. I want to know you in real life, I want to hear your voice, see your face, be able to interact with you physically. I want to see you in your element, know what you know, experience life through your eyes and share the same with you. Online is a starting point, there is much yet to do in the real world.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rathskeller, Claude and Annie's, Ft Ben State Park, Midland Arts and Antique mall, Saraga international market, downtown Indy

Favorite things

Guitar, singing, hiking, ethnic food, cooking, concerts

For fun

I like to hike on my days off, visit with friends, karaoke, play guitar, write, sing and jam with my band. I'd rather make my own food than go out and I love to have great conversations with strangers. I also love to learn new skills.

Last read

Messages from Michael; Wind, Sand and Stars by Antoine de Saint Exupery (the first man I ever fell madly in love with.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Veterinary assistant, recovery at a high-volume spay/neuter clinic
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference