Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Lake Odessa, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take. -Wayne Gretzky

In his own words

This is the hard part. Describing yourself without coming across as too good to be true or totally lame. Lol. I enjoy life and trying new things. I don't believe happiness is found in other people, but within. That's too much pressure to put on someone else. Too many people these days wear a mask to cover up their pain. I like to slow down and find out where others are coming from. More often than not, it's not what's being projected on the outside. I'm in competition with noone but myself. We hold ourselves back too often. Life, I've discovered isn't full of quick fixes. I want what everyone else wants. To love and be loved. Simple really. Why do we complicate it? We can't take it with us when we go, so why collect and place such a high importance on things that will just decay or burn. How much stuff is enough? Why do we try to fill our empty parts with things when it can only be filled with God who is love? Why does it take being broken before we realize? Anyway, sorry for rambling. Lol. I play guitar and write songs and sing. I've neglected that for a long time and I'm gonna do it more often. I'm starting to do things that I've always wanted to do. I'm starting a martial arts class soon. I also want to take dance lessons. I'm gonna need a partner with strong toes. Lol. I also want to take a cooking class. I love to cook and would like to get better. I like going to the beach too. I have a five year old beach bum buddy I always take with me. The sun is good for you. I don't believe the propaganda about it. Haha. I like people. I think we're all pretty much trying to do the best we can. I try not to judge others. I can't live without honesty, trust, compassion, joy... all the basics. I try to accept people where they are at. It's our differences that help us stretch and grow. I don't want another carbon copy of me. If you want to know more or are just confused about what the hell I'm trying to say, please get ahold of me. Maybe if nothing else we could have an interesting conversation. Good luck on your search.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots are Chuck E. Cheese, McDonald's playland, anyplace with a slide or swing

Favorite things

I like alot of different styles of music, but my favorite is rock. My favorite band at the moment is Chevelle. I enjoy cooking and trying new recipes. My favorite food is Mexican, but I like about anything. I like trying new cuisine.

For fun

I like to do about anything if it's a good time. I like going to the beach, the gym, spending time with friends and family...etc.

Last read

I read a book about angels. I can't remember the exact title. It was good. I like to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference