Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Dana Point, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets go somewhere tropical...its easier than this Match stuff!

In his own words

Southern California, I've lived here my entire life and I love it. I have a great career and love what I do. There are so many good things to do and see out there, and with the right person to spend it with makes it that much sweeter. Im a very easy-going person, very approachable, and am up for just about anything. I have a great sense of humor and am often very zany. Although there are serious times, and I believe in them, I just try not to take life too seriously. Im friendly, hard-working, compassionate, and I like to think Im intelligent and attractive. Im easy to get-along with and most of all very loyal, I believe the woman you've worked so hard to win over, deserves your dedication, trust, and heart. Now I know this dosent happen overnight, but you've gotta start somewhere. Id like to find someone Im compatible with both from a physical and intellectual perspective. I liked to be challenged intellectually, theres always something you can learn. Im looking for someone to have fun with, someone I can call in the middle of the day and say "hi" to and laugh with. Someone I can grab at a moments notice and take to a ballgame, to an event, as they can do so with me. Someone I can talk about absolute meaningless things, important things, and, of course, those heated conservations. Someone to share good times and bad times with, things that keep you close. Theres always the times for ladies time-out as well as for the guys, and thats important, heck it gives us something to talk about and probably have a few laughs about. Someone I can take around the world with. I've been to a lot of great places, many which I would gladly visit again. (You gotta love the hawaiian shirt in Paris, I did that just to spite them). I have a very flexible schedule and am so up to taking several trips a year. Most of all, someone that can be my best friend and share a life-long commitment with. Someone to share mutual respect, trust, and happiness. Id like to think there is someone out there, and for all of you out there searching, I wish you the best of luck!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The California Coast, (Santa Barbara-the best there is). Anywhere in the Caribbean, South Beach-Miami, Sydney Harbor, the ballpark, and an exciting day at work. Ive been though Europe, the Caribbean, South Africa and Australia.


Santa Barbara City College, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Im up for just about anything. I love to travel. I love visiting local hot spots with friends. I love spending get-togethers with the family. I like to experience whats out there: restaurants, shows, sports. Relaxing on the deck at home.

For fun

When Im not working I just like to relax. Spending time with family and friends is the best way to do it. Seeing people having a good time and enjoying themselves-Priceless!

Last read

The Sydney Morning Herald, work-related material. ESPN-The Magazine, "I know I know, what a guy thing."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have a great career/profession that I worked hard for and am blessed everyday I go to work. Its a great feeling to make a difference helping society.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im Irish, English and Welsh.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Some college No preference
Santa Barbara CIty College, Allan Hancock College, NCTI. I pursued my goals and achieved my career/profession.