Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | New Rochelle, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am....multi-dimensional. A balance of hard-working & fun, outgoing & shy, strong & sexy. Extremely picky when it comes to a love interest.Why wouldn't I be, you are someone that will be special to me. Not willing to get too serious too soon. When there is a real connection its felt from both sides, and more likely happens face to face. I may have unconventional ideas about relationships and life and would like discussing what yours are sometime. I am looking for... A man with a trifecta; equal parts physical appearance, brain and passion for life. Appearance: You probably will have dark hair, and like to show your facial hair. You are tall (to me,) which is 5'8" or taller. Preference for closer to 6'. You take care of your body and maintain a high level of fitness. Its what I want to maintain for myself so its important that someone keeps me at my best and I like healthy competition. Brain: You have one. Its multi-media and likes to think on different levels. Its can go outside the box. It keeps itself busy with idea generation. It may like math and respond well to creativity. Passion for life: You like to live it and can enjoy a variety of activities; physical, social and emotional. Your fine on your own, love your independence, but know there are aspects worth sharing with others.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

One of my cats I found in a car engine when he was a kitten. Dog is a Rotweiler named Guinness.

Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod, Nantucket, New England area. Beaches or any place on the water.

Favorite things

Hot Showers. SNL. Churros. Family Guy. Boots. Fall. Iced coffee. Conceptual art. Babaganoush. Mumford & Sons. My parents. The color orange. Dexter. My bed. Portlandia. Belgium whites. My 2 nephews.

For fun

Love movies....all kinds. Love music...for 2013 I am going to learn to play guitar and run a half marathon.

Last read

Instead I will tell you the last movie I saw, Django Unchained. I like Quentin Tarantino films and he definitely rocked this one. See it if you havn't already.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
in Fine Arts