Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-70 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Me: a humble man of modest means, I do enjoy sex, good scotch, and an occasional toke. You: Don't be afraid to swear, have a good cigar or wear heels on a date. How simple can all of this be. I am looking for a companion to take dancing, and hiking; joining me for theater, museum comedy clubs and such. My partner should be a simple down to earth lady who is secure in her own skin. One who is self made which to me means that she has gotten to where she is at (be it secretary, entrepreneur, waitress or executive) on her own. I enjoy comparing scars of lifes battles; the wins the losses. I get along best with women who have a slight edge. It seems like edgy women have a more realistic perspective of things. Please, have some baggage. Stowed hopefully. I feel that a life without mistakes is tragic. It means you haven't pushed any kind of limit, or really taken a risk. You must also be able to enjoy and understand or at least not take offense to the humor of Amy Schumer. You should also be passionate about something... preferably in the arts, photography, graphic arts, music, writing. I am getting into BW landscape photography...was never good at it...medium format film. Lets combine our passions and do a book or something creative. Hmmm? Please like yourself enough to dress to impress on a date. Not saying fashionista. But at least try to look good for me as I will try for you. At least business casual work clothes....and if you are a oilstained jumpsuit is sexy. About me: Every day I wake up and am thankful for all that I have. My life has been anything but uneventful. I have been blessed with two wives and three loving children over the past decades. I have been blessed to be well employed through these hard economic times. Have had a jaded career. Started out in the printing industry, turning around commercial printing plants, moved into software development and began focusing on systems design and analysis about 12 years ago. Went from the roar of a press to clicks on a keyboard over the last several decades. I work hard to listen to everyone’s story ... without judgement and with compassion. Honorable, trustworthy and a gentleman was the way my daughters boyfriend described me. Well, he was dating my daughter, so what could he say ? I enjoy comedy clubs, the high end theaters like Arclight and Manns Graumann along with a nice dinner are my favorites. And an afternoon at the Getty to see the current photography exhibits and study the lighting of the Dutch Masters. A beer on the patio there caps off a great afternoon. I have been going to the Monterey Jazz Festival for the last 5 years. Really enjoying it, used to live up in that area when I was a kid. Hope to hear from you. Paul

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Photographed horse shows and rodeos on weekends. Both my daughters are accomplished horse women.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bob's Big Boy in Pacoima; Sin Mah Midnight Bar in Singapore; Traktir in Santa Monica; Sunday lunch at Jet Strip.


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

Like jazz, blues and rock. Kind of a geek. On a diet and weight loss program. Goal is to go from 270pounds to 225 by April 2015. Love photographing outdoors. Remote spots in Southern Cal. Just bought a truck and am hoping to do some car camping.

For fun

Love the Getty, photography, movies (Arclight), comedy, R&B and jazz. Favorite Magazines are Rolling Stone and Harvard Business Review

Last read

Mostly technical and professional books lately. Nothing really sexy or profound. Hoping desire for fiction kicks in...soon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Business Systems Analyst. I design and create specifications for software. Love to read.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I think all religions are great. Its really about personal choice and how you define your God. My God, has a sense of humour and she really does a great job looking out for me....sometimes
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA and misc. technical certifications.