Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

femgirl34

41 year old woman | Greenwood, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's try this again...

In her own words

I have been divorced and dating for almost 10 years now and still have not found the "one" man that makes my heart jump every time he walks into the room. I have had a few short term relationships over the past few years but haven't found the "one" that truly completes me. Dating is more difficult than I remember it ever being in my 20's. After having an unsuccessful marriage, I think we become more in tune with what we need from a life partner in order to have a successful future relationship. I have two girls, ages 15 and 16, that are with me a majority of the time. I have great friends but I feel like I am missing an important part of my life, which is someone to share it with. I consider myself to be an intelligent, outgoing person. I am highly motivated and career oriented. I am the girl next door. I enjoy quiet nights at home snuggling on the sofa and watching a movie, holding hands on a long walk, talking about anything, cuddling and soft kisses. Ideally, I hope to find a man that is interested in developing a friendship that hopefully will result in a long term relationship. Over the past few years, I have learned that you can not jump into a relationship without building a friendship first. Ideally, I would like to find a man that has the same visitation schedule for his children as I do with my girls, someone who lives relatively close, and knows how to communicate what he wants. I would like to meet a man that I can hold an intelligent conversation with, who enjoys walks in the parks and to be outdoors, loves country music, or dancing the night away together. I want to be able to look across a crowded room and feel the attraction as if it was the first time we met and know that that feeling is mutual.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I grew up about 20 minutes from the ocean. I miss it and travel to warm waters whenever I can.

Favorite things

A glass of wine, a good book and a warm blanket. I'm a pretty simple gal!

For fun

I have a wide variety of interests. I love to spend time with my girls, be outdoors, working out, reading, Red Sox baseball, camping, spending time with friends, attending sporting events, dancing and several others. Just ask.

Last read

Too many books to keep this section updated. I love to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference