Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Latin Femme intereseted in expanding her circle of friends, who's interests include working out. Also, would like to meet an intellectually challenging woman who can expand my mind and new horizons.....AND PERHAPS VISA-VERSA....... I love animals and volunteer at a shelter on the weekends. I'm blunt, very outgoing, witty, honest and really enjoy genuine people. No drama, no need to impress, just being yourself and whatever comes along with it......I luv trying new adventures or simply having stimulating conversations over a good red wine or a fabulous good glass of red wine....Not much of a drinker after that.....Interested in meeting someone who has a zest for life and not afraid of bringing home a stray in hopes of finding him/her a new home. It's about laughing while you're getting to know the person. Frequently enjoy yoga, dining out or just hanging out with good friends. Use to Dj at clubs and now discovering the art of art..... KNOW WHAT U WANT IN LIFE U'LL BE THAT MUCH CLOSER TO ACHIEVING IT.....NO MEN, COUPLES., ETC

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Luved Amsterdamn and San Francisco.....would luv to do Spain, Greece & Monocco this year - Local Spots - Luv dining out throughout the Miami/Ft. Lauderdale areas & explore different foods, wine and of course my after dinner "cortadito"...

Favorite things

I luv CHOCOLATE & Coffee, foreign films, people watching....Love my doggies and look forward to someday having farmland in order to shelter dogs....I'm definately a people person, so anything outdoorsy is cool.........

For fun

I'm into mixin music (I DJ), yoga, working out (3 times a week), dining out, writing plays, theatre, hanging w/family and friends....I enjoy outdoor activities, but can also just hang out @ home w/great company.

Last read

The Voice of Knowledge...Ruiz.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
I'm much more spiritual than traditional.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college