Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Fort Mill, SC, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Maybe this time on Match will prove successful :)

In her own words

Hi. I have been off and on Match for awhile and while it is a lot of work, I know a few people who have met their spouses on here so I have to believe it will some point :). I consider myself down to earth and overall a positive person. I enjoy life and laughter is a great thing. I have a very close group of friends who I feel very lucky to have. They are like family to me. I am originally from PA, but have lived in the Charlotte area for almost 17 years and love it (except for the traffic and allergies). My hobbies and interests vary greatly. I do believe that it is who I am spending my time with that is more important than what I am doing. I love laughing and spending time with close friends, but on the flip side I enjoy a little of my own, quiet time too. I love football, enjoy playing fantasy and am passionate about my Steelers and Panthers! I am pretty simple. I wouldn't consider myself high maintenance, but do enjoy nice things. I want to find someone that I enjoy every minute I am with him and count the minutes until I see him again. I love that feeling when my heart races when we look in each other eyes or touch briefly across the table. I am not someone that needs to think the grass is greener on the other side when I am with someone special. If he makes me happy I am content in his company. I have a great job, am financially stable, independent and don't need a man to complete me. I am hoping that I find someone that compliments me and makes me a better person. I believe we were put on this earth to be with someone and hope I find my special someone soon. I finally feel like I am at the place I am ready for my Mr. Right :). I want someone who doesn't still need to "play the game". I always thought the older I get, the easier it would be to date, but I feel it is just the opposite. While I am not looking to walk down the aisle tomorrow, I am looking for a long term relationship. I think I already touched on this in my narrative. Though I will add that I like men who respect women. I hope my match would be loving, caring, kind to others, outgoing, positive, funny, successful in what he has chosen to do with his career, attractive, enjoys doing charity work for I know I am fortunate and love to give back in many ways... and a dessert lover would be a plus :).

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just traveled to Cabo and New Orleans for the first time..great places to see, but Cabo was my fav :) I would love to visit Las Vegas, Italy, Australia, and the Grand Canyon in the future.

Favorite things

I love eating desserts and chocolate. I prefer the color Carolina Blue or when it comes to clothing. I love rainy Sunday afternoons in front of the tv, quiet nights on the couch, going out with friends, fireplaces and my kitties.

For fun

I enjoy wine bars, cheering for the Steelers, going to Panther games, cookouts, trips to the mountains or beach, hanging with friends, dining out, watching sports, hitting the gym, quiet nights on the couch and of course shopping :)

Last read

I enjoy a good book especially poolside or lounging in the bath tub.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend church regularly and would love to find someone who finds this an important part of their lifestyle.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral