Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A cartoon life set to pop music

In his own words

I've lived in the bay area for 10 years, on and off, with stints in Dublin and Buenos Aires...but I *think* I'm here to stay. I'm fun/ny (but I don't demand attention), and I like to surround myself with people who are likewise happy and rubs off. Other crucial information: I was born in Alaska and grew up in the Pacific Northwest, I love cheese wine, and I'll put a great pop song on repeat for days. Let's dance. I also get serious FOMO, but make fun of people who have it...and I'm really great at chabitting (youtube it). As for what I'm looking for, I'd like to find someone who has a good time in life, but knows how to chill out (we can't all party forever!). I have a great group of friends, but it's always great when I can add someone into my life who finds them just as great so we can hangout with them a lot since I keep an active social calendar. I guess the person would need to be pretty motivated at work since I can take work seriously (as in working long/weird hours...but on very rare occasions). Honestly, just be you and talk to me and I'm sure we'll figure it out!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Brunch - Universal or Foreign Cinema Bar - Hi Tops or any dive bar really Tourist Trap - Johnny Foley's (seriously, check it out)

Favorite things

I love travel. But any sort of adventure is a good one: meeting new people (sometimes my goal for a night out), experiencing new cultures (through food haha), and getting out of dodge periodically. My current fav show is Game of Thrones

For fun

On weekdays, I try to keep it chill by having dinner with friends or playing the odd video game. On weekends, I'm an animal :)... all-day-brunch or TV marathons anyone? And, the usual: movies, day trips, hitting up the bars, etc.

Last read

Mysteries of Pittsburgh - a friend recommended this to me a long time ago, but I finally just read it. Chabon's writing definitely won me over. I ended the book wishing it would continue...and sorta wishing I could have a summer like the characters.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral