Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

felly20052

28 year old man | Anaheim Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 35 miles of Anaheim, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Who wants to go to disneyland

In his own words

Well for starts my name is Eric. Im more of the old fashion gentleman type. i know i know im sure all guys say that, but i actually am. Im very family oriented and enjoy all the get togethers. I am out going and adventurous, and love trying new things outside of my typical activities. i like being outdoors doing things, i hate staying home, but i do enjoy the occasional at home dinner and movie. i am an easy going person, i dont let much bother me, that likes to have fun. Once you get to know me i am probably one of the funniest and sweetest people you will meet. i always put other people first. Not afraid to start up a conversation and just talk about anything. Me and shy do not get along well lol, im more of the ice breaker type. Just give me a chance and see how things go. Definately a one girl kind of guy and not here for a quick hookup. Not looking to date multiple girls. If you have any further questions feel free to ask away. Dont be shy, you never know might make a new friend. im looking for someone that has a good personality and likes to have fun. A kind hearted and loyal woman. Someone that is willing to at least try something new at least once. I dont want someone that is going to bring drama to me and try and change the person that i am. Im looking for a mature relationship not some random hookup and one night stand. Im also done with games.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Boxer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places to go are the beach, down town fullerton and main street in huntington beach. disneyland

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music but most of the music i listen to is country and classic rock.

For fun

When i have free time i spend most of my time working out hanging out with friends or going down to the beach. going to disneyland

Last read

Im not a big fan of reading books, but if something catches my eye ill usually read a few pages.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i work for thales avionics its an aerospace company. I inspect in-flight entertainment parts for commercial aircraft
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Im not super religious, but I do believe and don't mind going to church
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
grad in may with my AS in computer information systems