Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Little Canada, MN, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
This is who I am... never married, no kids, no drama!

In her own words

Hello! I am a 37 year old woman who is independent, hardworking, and I like to laugh. I am more of a homebody during the week, but on the weekends I like to be out and about with friends and family. I want to date someone who is honest, positive, and has family values, as I feel that I embody those three qualities in paticular. I enjoy being outdoors in the summer working in my garden or out on the family boat. In the winter I am more of an indoor gal, but I can tolerate all climates thanks to my Minnesota roots. I like to have fun and enjoy life to the fullest. If you like what you read/ see, then send me a message and we will see if we are a match! :-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have two boston terriers that I rescued - Henry & Petey. Henry is deaf and it has been a huge shift for me to learn how to deal with a deaf dog, but he is so smart it has been a lot of fun! I am allergic to cats though, just a heads up.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy travel... Hawaii is my favorite place on the planet. I recently went on a trip to Memphis with my mom seeking the history of Rock and Roll... I had a blast!


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Music - I have diverse taste... I actually tend to listen to talk radio more than anything though while in the car. If I am in the music I like Cities 97 the most.

For fun

Primarily I will be found spending time with my family and my nephews. When I am home I am taking care of my house, yard, and my dogs. :-) I have a 3D TV at home, so sometimes just getting to watch that for a night is fantastic.

Last read

I tend to read journals that relate to my profession or health and wellness most regularly... I really enjoy biographies... I am so not a Twilight girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was raised Lutheran. I do not identify as a Christian or a follower of any religion, and that is with information and by choice. SO... if you are a religious person we probably won't work out.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am presently pursuing my Doctorate in Nursing.