Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Duluth, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 in Los Angeles, California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's never been wrong to give it a shot!

In her own words

I am in between simple, yet complicated person, open-minded and opinionated in a lot of things yet very conservative at the same time. Respect, trustworthy is what I am looking for out of a relationship. To be honest to you, I am still pondering at this time of creating my profile, debating of whether or not I should try this online dating. Yet, as the world evolves, when time become scarce thing for most people, I found that I need a means to get socially meet up wonderful people out there. About me, you can check out my brief profile as an intro. To add on, I am a very family-oriented type of person, who will go beyond anything needed for my family matter. On something positive, obviously. I really hope we are in the same page here. To me, I found a guy sexy and attractive when, rather than flirting with sexy, cute girls out there, he is deliberately taking his nephews or nieces out for a fun family trip! Seriously, I won't mind being in a date where your nephews or nieces come along! I respect a guy who is not afraid of getting ready to be settled down other than playing around without knowing when to stop. You might wonder that I live in Duluth, GA, yet my search limit is beyond my proximity. Yes, it's something I have thought in the first place I consider I understand completely the adversity of getting in a long-distance relationship, yes, I've been there, but, it won't stop me to meet that special one I'm looking for.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I used to love hanging out in Buckhead, Virginia Highland, or Perimeter area for an au corant dining experience. However, in the past years, I found several nice, closer local spots to hang out to.

Favorite things

I love any kind of movies from thriller to comedy. What Lies Beneath to Mrs. Doubtfire can make me sit still, often with tho hands covering my ears when the scary music distracts the subtle scene. As for food, I love sushi and Thai food the most!

For fun

Reading, movies, baking, eating:)

Last read

I used to be a book bug, yet been too lazy lately. A friend of mine who happened to be a writer had just given me her second published book titled When I Was Broken, and I've been lingering in it ever since.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I am expecting to meet someone who boldly stands for his faith, not just "spiritual but not religious."
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree
MBA with concentration in Finance