Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

feistyt3

35 year old woman | Fayetteville, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The 3 C's of life. Choices, Chances, Changes. You must make a choice to take a chance or you life will never change.

In her own words

I'm a pretty outgoing gal with a take charge attitude. I love spending QT with my friends and family and just enjoying each moment in life. I am well known for my straightforwardness and honesty. I don't believe in candy coating situations. I love traveling, but don't get to go nearly as much as I would like. I've been to Hawaii, Costa Rica (Central Pacific Coast), Spain (Madrid), Mexico (Cancun), St. Thomas, St. John, Bahamas, Italy (Rome), around Greece, and of course a lot of major cities in the states. I got my degree in Spanish so I'm looking for someone with some culture or at least open to learning about other cultures. I've had a few different sales jobs since college, telecom and medical. I like to be social and go out, but if you're still stuck in the constant party scene, then I'm not the girl for you. I'm a very independent woman, I have no problem going to a restaurant or movie by myself. I'm open to trying new things and have traditionally dated men that lead very active lifestyles and challenge me to keep up with their pace. I'm looking for someone who is well grounded and feels like the only thing missing in their life is that special someone. I want him to be motivated and I hope to be with someone who challenges me and is active, always open to new things. I need a man who is compassionate and genuine and anything less just won't cut it for me. I'm as loyal and honest as they come so I expect the same in return. True Love = Timing, communication, wit, kindness, commitment, character, sacrifice, faith, wisdom, passion for learning.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Madrid, Crete, Costa Rica, Miami, New York, San Diego

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

My favorite things are the moments that are so amazing that they can't be put into words, positive attitudes, deep conversations with people that are priceless, helping others, and doing my very best to live my dash to the fullest everyday.

For fun

watch movies, go to concerts, hang out with friends, travel, learning, scuba diving, bowling



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral