Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not bad, I'm just drawn that way." Feisty, snarky, hyper, spontaneous- can you keep up?

In her own words

*FYI- I can only *wink* on this site since I'm currently NOT paying* ME: I'm just a happy-go-lucky kind of girl. I'm pretty chill and wish I could wear my flip-flops everywhere, all day, everyday- I think this stems from my living on Maui for a bit. Born and raised in the foggy streets of San Francisco- wouldn't have it any other way. I love it here. I'm a bit of a social butterfly, and make friends very easily. I find that I connect with most people. However, I want to find a guy who I have that special connection with. My friends describe me as very selfless, giving, hyper, happy, friendly, very social, goofy, huge (HUGE) Giants fan (been going to the games at the 'Stick since I was 6), talkative, SNARKY and feisty. I admit I can be a li'l smart ass once in a while (ok, well maybe more than once in a while;)), but I'm cute so I can get away with it;)...haha... I consider myself a HUGE dork and laugh at my own jokes. I LOVE shoes! I like to say that I'm saving the world, one SOLE at a time;)! YOU: I'd like to meet someone who likes to laugh and doesn't take himself too seriously, because I surely don't. I gravitate towards guys who are spontenous, funny, outgoing, friendly, intelligent, kind, and confident. I like guys who have a positive attitude and can make any situation fun. I want to meet someone who doesn't mind being out on warm rainy days, but can also appreciate a good snuggle session with me under the comforter on cold blustery nights. Btw, I'm a HUGE sucker for blue eyes...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

~ Cal Shakes & Santa Cruz Shakesphere Fest. ~ The drive down Hwy 1 to Big Sur ~ Mandalay, Ad Hoc, Kokkari ~ The Ferry Building on Saturdays ~ Baker Beach on sunny days ~ Pac Bell Park ~ Trails- I love running trails


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

~ Running 10Ks/12Ks ~ Cat naps in the sun ~ Band of Brothers both book and miniseries ~ Laughing at myself ~ Laughter of my friends even better ~ Foie gras at any restaurant ~ Uni toast at BarCrudo ~ Lamb chops Kokkari

For fun

~ 6AM bootycamp in Golden Gate Park ~ Trying new things ~ SHOES! (even though I hate shopping!) ~ Hiking ~ Dancing ~ GOOO GIANTS ~ Being social meeting new people ~ Going to the driving range- FORE! ~ Eating-anything that has to do w/food

Last read

Aries: Don't worry about potential snags. Just let go and enjoy the roller-coaster ride.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Senior Marketing Manager at an ad agency here in San Francisco
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral