Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Larkspur, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a little spice in your life?

In her own words

A passion for living life to the fullest, laughing, and soaking up as many experiences as possible helps define who I am. I'm an adventurous spirit and enjoy exploring new places and spaces. Being fit, staying active, traveling, and cooking are some of the things I like to do in my free time. I'm also wrapping up my masters degree, so sometimes life can get a little busy, but I always make time for those that matter. As a bit of a health nut, it's important for me to be with someone who values the same lifestyle. Living in Marin allows me the freedom to get away when I need it, run or hike on some beautiful trails, and easily be in the city quickly. I'm there often with friends, going to sporting events, or enjoying restaurants and nights out. It is important to me to give back to the community and I regularly volunteer. I am a mentor to a child through the Big Brothers Big Sisters organization. I like a challenge and someone who pushes me to be my best physically, emotionally, and mentally. As a true girly girl, I love getting all dolled up for nights on the town but am just as comfortable with a cold beer at a giants game, watching football, or having a low key night in. I'm attracted to intelligence, kindness, not taking oneself too seriously, and men who believe in chivalry.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a mellow chihuahua rescue mix that keeps me on my toes.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Laguna Beach, Marbella, Spain, Lithuania, Scottsdale, Sedona, Sausalito, Hawaii, and too many more to list.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Favorite things: going out with friends, a good glass of wine, working up a sweat at the gym, being with my pup, bubble baths, being outside in the sunshine, laughing, outdoor festivals, a great meal, and a good conversation.

For fun

In my free time I love hiking the trails around the Bay Area, summer and winter in Lake Tahoe, hanging out beachside, running, yoga, cooking, wine tasting, sporting events and trying something new.

Last read

Essential Lessons on Leadership, MBA textbooks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I work in Marketing & Development for a non-profit.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Russian, French, and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A from Arizona State University, go Devils! MBA from SNHU.