Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Camas, WA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I am a person who enjoys living in the...

In his own words

I am a person who enjoys living in the experience of the moment. I like to think of myself as genuine, intelligent and creative. I like to think of myself as a person who is aware of himself and how he interacts with the world around him. I am looking for a woman who has an idea of who she is and likes what and who she is. Someone whom when we spend time together enjoys her time more than if alone. I think an individual is far more than the sum of their parts and I am looking forward to finding out if there is someone I can click with in the long term. I enjoy working hard during the week and then on the weekend doing whatever comes to mind. I would not say I am one who needs to for lack of a better expression, go out to be seen. The balance in life between the fast paced and then slowing things down and enjoying both is what I find to be most enjoyable. For example the museums and motorcycles. Now after five and a half years in Southern California I am back in the Northwest. I am currently unsubscribed to Match and do not have any plans to subscribe.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Getty, Santa Monica, almost any of the beaches down here.

Favorite things

Anything to do with the out doors that Southern California can offer. I am from Portland and am still enamored with the climate down here.

For fun

As pictured, a motorcycle ride. Going to the beach for a day, or an hour. Road trips. Really I can have fun with pretty much any activity.

Last read

East of Eden. I don't get a chance to read many books these days. The LA Times is a constant staple.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Grandmother is German, with a little bit of Oakie (Oklahoma) from the other Grandmother.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my bachelors in Economics. Working on a Second Bachelor's of Computer Science. Before this I acquired an Associates in Automechanics.