Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
serendipity is still a possibility

In her own words

I've always loved everything about serendipity, the concept and even the sound of it. I'm expecting the unexpected with this venue. I got to fulfill my dream of living abroad last year. Part of me was open to the idea of staying, but I soon realized that everything that makes me "me" is in San Francisco - with my fabulous community of inspired and inspiring change makers and disrupters, my family and friends that keep me grounded and secure, and the endless potential for new ideas, projects, connections, and fun. It's good to be home. And I'm hopeful that my partner is here in San Francisco as well. I keep a list of things I want to do if I just had the time - just crossed one off when I signed up for swim lessons. I just learned how to float (apparently there's not much to it) and have to just laugh out loud when 5-year olds swim past me. I am determined to pass a swim test that my friends are administering at the Wynn Las Vegas this summer. I'm interested in politics (the liberal kind), the arts, live music, good food, cultural affairs, human rights, international travel, and most any other kind of interesting affair. I'm very involved with a non-profit organization that gives me hope for humanity, and the potential that I possess for making a difference in the world. I amuse myself during my hour-long commute with French language CD's. Learning to speak French will probably be a lifetime affair - I just love it. I also love my new Prius - to those drivers I seem to annoy by going 64 mph in the slow lane, let me just say "51 mpg!" If you're intrigued, that's good. If you are LOLing, even better. I would love to meet somone who likes to have a good time being out and about, who is confident and secure, but in a modest way. ...someone who will have funny stories to share and who would be willing to listen to my collection as well ...someone who has big ambitions and the work ethic and drive to make it happen ...someone who is looking to do great things in this lifetime and hoping for a true partner to make it all complete. That's what I'm looking for too.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views



University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

For fun

Planning and taking trips, planning and doing volunteer projects, running, watching French movies, visiting museums urban adventuring

Last read

Lincoln, Too Big to Fail, The Secret (I was on a yoga retreat in Ubud - it seemed appropriate)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a community development banker.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral