Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 43-57 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
New to SFL and seek a friend and more!

In his own words

This is a work in progress: I am a simple guy with an great heart and mind. I always am open to trying new things, very social and can go from playing with kids to a black tie event with aplomb! I relocated here as of 10/1/12, so almost everything is new to me whether it be museum or dive bar. I try to live a healthy, spirited, fun, upbeat, outgoing, honest, kind, sharing and respectful life. I am sensual and monogamous, accomplished but still humble, multi-dimensional and open to many viewpoints and cultures. You could say that I simply wants to love, have fun and believe in the old school way of dating. I open doors, say "please" and "thank you" plus understanding what walking on the street side of the side walk means. I am intelligent, in shape, enjoy all types of activities (art, antiques, concerts, sports, etc) and can adapt to any social situation. I hit Youfit 2-3 times per week, so I'd be glad to share a workout with you. I'd like to try pilates and/or yoga as they encourage one's inner spirit as well as body. I would like to revisit my martial arts background as it applied to much of my life both physically and mentally. I am also a water baby, so anything around pools, boats or beaches is a good time for me. I like sushi, anything grilled, consider popcorn a food group, can actually cook some things well and generally am an omnivore. A good wine complements most meals, but a cold beer during a football/basketball game or at the beach can't be beat! I have three teenage children on the west coast of FL, so family events and trips westward are a regular occurrence. They might visit here on occasion as well, so spots on the couch can't all be taken by napping pets! I am not looking for a one night stand. I truly believe it is important to be friends first, to share time, learning new things together and exploring new places with my new best friend. If it leads to more, so be it. If not, we will likely part ways as friends and possibly share other events!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

All pets like me and they are an excellent judge of character! PS: I speak fish, lizard and horse whinney ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Moved here 10/1/12, so no hotspots for me yet.


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

popcorn, sci-fi, KY basketball, my kids well being, my 84 y/o Dad, pistachios, bacon, The Walking Dead,

For fun

Workout, read, movies, unusual dining experiences (dives with good food others with good atmosphere), community events, library, beach, scuba... not much I would turn down or join in the fun!

Last read

Found the local library, mostly sci-fi and spy/thriller novels. About to start "Atlas Shrugged" by Ayn Rand - wish me luck on 1,100 pages



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Marketing exec at local firm that serves insurance companies across the nation.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Kentucky for undergrad Xavier University for MBA