Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Golden Valley, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Meander on over here

In his own words

I'm a free spirited, kindhearted, playful and laid back goofball. I like to shoot a game of pool/darts, playing texas holdem, the casino or a sporting event. I love music, movies, and the outdoors.. I like horror/sci-fi/action/anime movies best. Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead and The Big Bang Theory are awesome tv shows! I've been told I have a contagious laugh. I love blues, funk and reggae; anything groovy really. Really would love to get back into playing. Oh yes, and I'm a total dog guy. I'm extremely attracted to versatile women. Meaning, someone who can lounge at home in shorts and a t-shirt, or go to a ball game, dress sexy for a night on the town, hang at an outdoor concert, play some pool/darts at the local bar, or dress up for fine dinning. She needs to be adventurous and motivated for having fun and appreciates the little things in life... "mmmm, chocolate". I also love winding down to movie. I'm a huge fan of the arts. Majored in music in college.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I want a dog soooo bad. But need to get a place that's able to have them. For now I have to live vicariously through my buddy's Jack Russel.

Political views


Favorite things

(jam bands): phish, wsp, sci, oyster head, galactic, particle; and others like: primus, pink floyd, crystal method, NIN, lords of acid, beatles, ani, tori amos, marley, moby, sublime, beatie boys, soul coughing, g-love, Yeah Yeah Yeahs etc....

For fun

play music, go camping (summer months), Casino, watch tv/movies, listen to music, bar (pool/darts), partying, etc...

Last read

not much of a reader



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UMD (Duluth), music ed. and jazz performance, 4 classes shy of both degrees