Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Murrieta, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Willing to Lie About How We Met......

In his own words

I'm pretty much a what you see is what you get kind of deal, lucky for you I'm pretty hot looking. My pictures are really kind of crappy but they are the only ones I have. Well, I have more, but I refuse to put a “no shirt” picture on the Internet because I don't want them plastered all around my work, no matter how rad my side abs look. I did P90X. Don’t be jealous. Here are some fun facts about me: I would never put a personalized license plate on my car. If you take drugs, we will not get along at all. I don’t wear hats. If I see someone mistreat an animal I wish I could turn into a bear and eat that person. I appreciate poetic justice. I don’t understand the motivation to grow a beard. They are creepy. I can rip a telephone book in half. I think girls who smoke are sexy. I am from Queens, NY. I believe in God, not organized religion. I am a member of Mensa. I have a filthy mouth when I’m angry. I don’t get angry often. I have a moderately filthy mouth when I’m not angry. I like to learn new things all the time. I can do a flip. I think the best sex always involves someone being tied up. If I decide to do something, I try to do it better than everyone else, and usually do. I have a titanium plate in my neck that sets off metal detectors. I like to wear flip flops whenever I can. I have a peculiar work schedule but I always make time for people who are important to me. I like to be on the right when walking with a girl. In case of Ninjas. I often find humor where other people don’t. I think a few tattoos on a girl looks sexy. I do not follow sports. I didn't realize I was 6'1" until like six months ago. I always thought I was 6'. Don't know how that happened. I'm not sure if I believe in ghosts or not. I don't like country, rap, or hip hop but I like techno. I always try to do the right thing even if I don’t do it right. I'm better in bed than your ex. I'm looking for someone who is sexy, smart, and who has a sense of humor. Doesn't sound like too much to ask, right?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I found both of my dogs hurt down by the Mexican Border. One is part pit bull and the other is just yellow. Might be part coyote. Don't know, don't care. They're awesome.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My armpits and my groin.

Favorite things

I have lots of favorite things. My dogs. I love those f*cking dogs. Music: lately, Black Label Society, Pantera, COC, typical white guy music. TV: anything on the History Channel. Color: green.

For fun

I read, work out a few times a week, play guitar, play with my dogs, go out with friends, watch TV, research/follow up with work projects, and just relax. Nothing too crazy.

Last read

What Every Body is Saying. It's about reading body language. It points out behaviors and gives kind of a key for figuring out what they mean depending on the context. Jedi shit. It was good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Not at Liberty to Discuss.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
If I was any more Irish I would be able to grant wishes.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference