Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

fedrock123

34 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Two are Better than One

In his own words

Hi! My name is Steve. I'm looking for a long term, committed relationship that will hopefully lead to marriage and children. I'm originally from the DC area, live in the Ballston neighborhood of Arlington, and have worked in DC at the Ronald Reagan Building for Homeland Security for the past 11 years. I'm smart and work hard. I have a positive outlook, am thankful for what I have, and like to smile. I enjoy exercise, playing sports outdoors, and trying new restaurants. I also like to relax at home by watching sports, movies, and TV shows. I appreciate art, theater, investing, travelling, and animals. I am generous, but also save my money. I love my family and friends and want to start a family with someone like me. I have made a lot of good decisions in my life and am looking for someone else who has done the same. I am looking for a woman that I am physically, mentally, and emotionally compatible. I'd like a woman with whom I can talk with for hours, have fun with, and is financially responsible. I am looking for a woman who will be my best friend, partner in life, and will one day make a good mom. There is nothing more fulfilling in this world than going to sleep at night holding the hand of the one you love. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I had cats and dogs growing up and like both.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Playing sports outdoors and in social sports leagues. Eating out in Arlington or DC. I'm at Verizon Center a lot for concerts and sporting events. Gold's gym, trivia nights, and Shakespeare Theatre. Cancun is great for vacation. Does Costco count?

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Redskins, Caps, Nats, Terps, and the Bachelor (feel free to make fun of me:) Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Newsroom, Lost, Boardwalk Empire, Homeland, Dexter, The League, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Portrait Gallery, Italian food, trivia night.

For fun

Ran in the Marine Corp Marathon this year which was very inspiring.

Last read

I follow current events. The Economist, Washington Post, and James Patterson are good. Great Gatsby and Great Expectations are great books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
University of Maryland