Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to go to there

In her own words

Things that you are: witty, intelligent, fun-loving, sarcastic Things that I am: witty, intelligent, fun-loving, sarcastic We have so much in common! Now a little bit more about me. I'm a 7th and 8th grade English teacher who has many great stories involving absurd student escapades and adventures. I might describe myself as both sassy and sweet, fulfilling both requirements of accuracy and alliteration. I love to discuss and analyze movies, books and especially TV shows. I could have endless conversations about any number of TV Shows (The Walking Dead, Parks and Rec and Misfits, just to name a few). I consider myself a very genuine and rational person. I try to see both sides to argument and am fiercely loyal to my friends and family. I absolutely love to sing with my a cappella group. We have such a great time performing and hanging out together. (Bonus points if you can sing or play an instrument.) I'm looking for a man who isn't afraid to be himself, striking the balance between silliness and seriousness.

Her interests

Book club , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

You can usually find me in the Northern Virginia area.


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

I have so many favorite things! TV Shows (Misfits, Parks and Recreation, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad and The Daily Show, just to name a few), great books, and finding new interests and hobbies.

For fun

I am up for all sorts of adventures, whether it's hiking, museums or getting a cup of coffee.

Last read

I just finished reading Neil Gaiman's new novel, The Ocean at the End of the Lane. I'm currently reading A Storm of Swords by George R.R. Martin. I love talking about what people are reading and what novels they like!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a 7th and 8th grade English teacher.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I got my B.A. in English from Virginia Tech University and my M.Ed in Curriculum and Instruction from George Mason University.