Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Please make me laugh!

In her own words

I love to laugh. If you can make me laugh out loud we are sure to get along. I am NICU nurse and my job can be intense so when I am off, I like to relax and have fun. My favorite thing to do is travel ( my most favorite places so far are Israel and New Zealand), but unfortunately I can't do that every day, so I fill my time with friends and family. I enjoy going to the movies, the theatre, bars on occasion, and out for dinner and drinks. I look forward to girls night out, even if it is a night in. I love to sit with a cup of coffee and read a good book in the mornings when I am home, that is a very happy place for me! I enjoy my job and am lucky to be one of those people that actually enjoys going to work most of the time. I enjoy my time off even more. I am close with my family and am so happy that we all live in the area. We try to get together at least every week or two, usually over a delicious dinner cooked by mom. I am definitely looking for an easy-going, funny guy that can keep me on my toes. Sarcasm and one-liners are a plus. Of course, as most people do, I also appreciate honesty and good communication skills.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I wouldn't say I have a "favorite" hot spot, but I like to try new places to eat and love a good happy hour. As far as traveling, I can't get enough of it! Some of my favorite places are Israel, Australia and New Zealand, and San Francisco

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is travel, but since I live in the real world and have to work, I would say being with my friends and family doing just about anything. I love to have a glass of wine and good conversation, either on a patio or at home.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, trying new restaurants, and trying new things. I'm usually willing to try something if someone I'm friends with wants to do it. I will say bungee jumping is not one of those things!

Last read

The Dovekeepers by Alice Hoffman. It is a fantastic historical fiction book about the Jews that were on Masada as the armies of Romans were taking over. It is beautifully written book about 4 women and their journeys. I am now reading a little fluff!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse in a Neonatal Intensive Care Unit. Love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral